Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YoYoMancuso
July 26th 2012



10891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

amazing album and good review, the bank robbery from Criminal still makes me laugh my ass off

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012



1594 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Don't kill nobody this time!"

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

did you just call Take Care classic oh man

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012



1594 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known

YankeeDudel
July 26th 2012



9305 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eminem is so lame now

Digging: Black Moth Super Rainbow - Dandelion Gum

evilford
July 26th 2012



21287 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BANG!

"Thank you!"

Digging: Slugathor - Echoes from Beneath

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012



49807 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known"

Leave now and never come back

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012



1594 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm tellin you man. Mark dem words.

mynameisSlimShady
July 28th 2012



108 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"put the money in the bag and I won't kill you. I wont kill you"
"Alright"
*BANG* "Thank you"
Still funny, even after all these years

Digging: Jin (Shizen no Teki-P) - Mekakucity Days

LifeAsAChipmunk
July 28th 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known"

No. No. No.

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 28th 2012



1594 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man people are going to eat my review of that album alive.

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
August 22nd 2012



1594 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Possibly my favorite review I've written.

Destructerator
February 14th 2014



853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

There is something godly about this album.

Gwyn.
February 14th 2014



14915 Comments


"Man people are going to eat my review of that album alive."

Nigga didn't make it

The dream that never came

Digging: Grief - Come to Grief

Pheromone
February 16th 2014



3412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is it bad Amityville is probably my favourite on the album, I even kinda like Bizarre's verse

Digging: The Flaming Lips - Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots

Pheromone
February 16th 2014



3412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

In reality my favourite is probably Drug Ballad or Kill You but Amity always struck me as underrated

Pheromone
February 16th 2014



3412 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Criminal is also pretty sweet but I always thought the beat was a lil too like Kill You, probably just me.

themusicwiseman
February 20th 2014



11 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Greatest album of all time. ( in my opinion)

Killerhit
February 20th 2014



5210 Comments


it's superb but not quite so

fromtheinside
February 28th 2014



17714 Comments


HI

MY NAME IS

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy