Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
YoYoMancuso
July 26th 2012


11222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

amazing album and good review, the bank robbery from Criminal still makes me laugh my ass off

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012


1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Don't kill nobody this time!"

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012


50951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

did you just call Take Care classic oh man

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012


1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known

YankeeDudel
July 26th 2012


9313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Eminem is so lame now

Digging: Taj Mahal Travellers - August 1974

evilford
July 26th 2012


22978 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

BANG!

"Thank you!"

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012


50951 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known"

Leave now and never come back

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 26th 2012


1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm tellin you man. Mark dem words.

mynameisSlimShady
July 28th 2012


116 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"put the money in the bag and I won't kill you. I wont kill you"
"Alright"
*BANG* "Thank you"
Still funny, even after all these years

LifeAsAChipmunk
July 28th 2012


4854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Take Care is a classic, and when the 10 year anniversary edition is getting perfect scores it'll be known"

No. No. No.

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
July 28th 2012


1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man people are going to eat my review of that album alive.

HolidayKirk
Contributing Reviewer
August 22nd 2012


1674 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Possibly my favorite review I've written.

Destructerator
February 14th 2014


853 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

There is something godly about this album.

Gwyn.
February 14th 2014


15321 Comments


"Man people are going to eat my review of that album alive."

Nigga didn't make it

The dream that never came

Pheromone
February 16th 2014


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Is it bad Amityville is probably my favourite on the album, I even kinda like Bizarre's verse

Digging: Jeremy Enigk - Return of the Frog Queen

Pheromone
February 16th 2014


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

In reality my favourite is probably Drug Ballad or Kill You but Amity always struck me as underrated

Pheromone
February 16th 2014


3860 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Criminal is also pretty sweet but I always thought the beat was a lil too like Kill You, probably just me.

themusicwiseman
February 20th 2014


11 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Greatest album of all time. ( in my opinion)

Killerhit
February 20th 2014


5345 Comments


it's superb but not quite so

fromtheinside
February 28th 2014


19142 Comments


HI

MY NAME IS

Digging: Bolt Thrower - ...For Victory



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy