TNGHT TNGHT
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

qwe: that's exactly the kind of trap I hate, also:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONTzsoXa1TQ
>
that

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

guess we can go with some charlie traplin too seeing as youre drank
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QeWfN8AaTaE

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretty sure most have heard this but it gets me hyped so http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mnsgDTGIQN4

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

thank you to my brother and his friends for giving me a usb with like 300 shitty trap songs and 30 good ones

man DO YOU KNOW HOW ANNOYING IT IS TO SORT THROUGH 200+ BAD TRAP SONGS

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x5RMlkWmU5c
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vwnVI_x5g0I

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0


qwe: that's exactly the kind of trap I hate, also:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ONTzsoXa1TQ
>
that


never heard that track, really loose tho

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Because in a few more posts I'm pretty sure both me and qwe will have exhausted everything that's moderately good.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CgPRVTHAnds

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0


why havent i been trapping all my life


if mozart is watching us now he's probably wondering the same thing

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Because in a few more posts I'm pretty sure both me and qwe will have exhausted everything that's moderately good."

hahaha true that

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

zomby is just so fucking good. perfect music

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if mozart is watching us now he's probably wondering the same thing


fuckin lol.

I asked if you'd heard a few other TNGHT tracks and I don't think you answered so if you haven't, here they are:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gm7XRkpkti4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ie6CLe3g75g

Also, here's a live version and a (too) short mixcut of an unreleased Cold remix that IMO is maybe their best work:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SegH6P669ys
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aRk02IBD9mU

Here's a Clique edit:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LjRILTlhUKw

And a HudMo track that's sort of trappy and has tons of horns:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DvKAr9qaI1I

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol knew the hudmo song owuld be thunder bay

that whole ep is awesome.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

And yeah Zomby is amazing, @36 if you liked that Soliloquy track just check out the entire second disc of his With Love album. Here are the Rustie produced tracks off of Danny Brown's latest album:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yewc-aTlSWU
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-24miV6grMk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-RoJ2DvlZ7M (not crazy about this one)

And these aren't trap but check them out if you haven't, some colorful hip-hop bangers:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x0Oc6Uu9LIs
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SuQGfk9Gmgo

And yeah that HudMo EP is great. I hope he continues doing his own shit and isn't just Kanye's production monkey now that TNGHT is done.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Also yeah congrats on that 10k (if that's something that's congrats-worthy)

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

10k what a noob

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

grats

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Did you enjoy the 2 non-trap songs I had in the last post? I'm mostly exhausted, at least of what I can think of, but I might be able to post some hip-hop bangers otherwise if you're interested in that.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In the meantime:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xi3HHvfs1ns
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E8hzJpeRLG0
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e0Y39QnwRvY

qwe3
February 23rd 2014


21368 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you guys heard just blaze/jayz/baauer - higher?

it's fairly good but jay z ruins it in my opinion, but the instrumental is bangin

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YA9hmLaKHS0

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2014


7159 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That's pretty solid, I've never heard the instrumental. fucking hate all of Jay-Z's recent work.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy