TNGHT TNGHT
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Calculate
July 25th 2012


1135 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

the whole thing feels so dumb, lazy and poorly considered (and to me atleast, exploitative). i get that they're just "fun beats to enjoy" but the arrogance on display during that facttv interview really rubbed me the wrong way. the people claiming this as innovative or intelligent in any way have lost the bloody plot.

Rev
July 25th 2012


9439 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That Foals video is great

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Shame that mix they put out was dreadful

Digging: Hyperdub - Hyperdub 10.4

AliW1993
Contributing Reviewer
July 25th 2012


7404 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was wondering whether we'd seen a Dev review for this.

Polymath
July 25th 2012


3836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wonder how many 4.5s there are because of the needle drop. I might enjoy this a lot more once I listen to it on my speakers. Currently I am stuck with headphones.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gosh, I get all of my music from Fantano

Polymath
July 25th 2012


3836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"The internet's busiest music nerd"

KILL
July 25th 2012


72090 Comments


gay

Digging: Steve Hackett - Out of the Tunnel's Mouth

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"The internet's busiest music nerd"


It's hard work scouring blogs and internet hot spots so he can claim his piece of hipster idolization

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
July 25th 2012


23973 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Twitter hashtags and Trill shit

Digging: Taylor Swift - 1989

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Already been sorted man

nnnope
July 25th 2012


418 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this is fun, not really my thing though.

I want a DVD version of this with just Lunice dancing the whole time

defjaw83
July 25th 2012


1775 Comments


Really didn't know it was pronounced 'subtract'. My mate asked me what I was listening to the other day, and I was like "sbtrchhhtht" which I realise now makes me a bellend

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


10362 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Only Deviant can write an exceptionally long review on 16 minutes of music!

This is an ability I sometimes wish I had, and I'm sometimes glad I don't. Regardless, awesome read as always. :]

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I started off with a two paragraph max threshold in mind. That didn't hold

defjaw83
July 25th 2012


1775 Comments


Great read though man, I'm gonna check this out tonight

Polymath
July 25th 2012


3836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Do you think anyone will rap over these beats?

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 25th 2012


31492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Idk, maybe the success of this will make them stay their hand

cryMore
July 25th 2012


469 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

BNM

Jash
July 25th 2012


4244 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

This is too good, listened to this so much the last few days



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy