The Antlers Undersea
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MeatSalad
July 27th 2012


16016 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cool, man. Ill check em out

Digging: Tame Impala - Currents

blastOFFitsPARTYtime
July 27th 2012


1512 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


7385 Comments


K so this review is really good and I really want to listen to this. But WARGH I still have so much unlistened music to get toooooo!!!

Digging: Pastel Lite - Etcetera

scissorlocked
July 27th 2012


3518 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

soooo goood



Crest is one of the best songs of the year - jazzy, melancholic, hazy and emotional

Digging: Max Graef - Rivers of the Red Planet

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Aw thanks Irving

Steoandnoodles
July 27th 2012


2832 Comments


So, where would you like this band to go next? =)

These guys are really good at keeping themes with their albums, any kind of imagery you'd like to see 'em conjure?

Rikardur
July 27th 2012


731 Comments


I still have problems truly getting involved with their two full lengths despite some nice tunes here
and there but I'm interested in this. Would anyone consider this more easily engaging and a better
place to have this band's sound wash over me in a delicate, exfoliating manner?

Steoandnoodles
July 27th 2012


2832 Comments


Honestly man, if Burst Apart didn't win you over, I'm not sure if you'll dig it but hey, music is easy to obtain and listen to these days so what's stopping you? =)

It's only an EP too so it won't take up too much time. Give it a listen and let us know what you think. =)

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Space theme would be cool, especially following undersea...but I'd also like them to do something less cliche, it doesn't even have to have a theme at all

Steoandnoodles
July 27th 2012


2832 Comments


I was thinking the same thing. XD They'd pull it off for sure but I'm sure they can think of something less obvious. =P



Romulus
July 27th 2012


8477 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

definitely the patient in hospice should come back to life reincarnated as the dog potentially being put to sleep on burst apart and peter silberman must make a difficult ethical decision. underwater

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Perfect, we should send them an email

chambered49
July 27th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

so much bettr than ba

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Burst Apart > This > Hospice

tarkus
July 27th 2012


5560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if i smoke a lot of weed will this album take me on a magical journey

lancebramsay
July 27th 2012


1585 Comments


Burst Apart was good, I shall check this

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 27th 2012


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This isn't as good as Burst Apart but these guys can do no wrong

chambered49
July 27th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

this>hospice>ba

Romulus
July 27th 2012


8477 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i have a difficult time calling four songs better than either of their albums, as awesome as this is

chambered49
July 27th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

i dont when ba sucked



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy