Aesop Rock Skelethon
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wolfhorde
July 20th 2012



11799 Comments


"I didn't, no. Not sure how I ruffled your feathers with that one, but life goes on."
Beg you pardon? I was just pointing out I was talking about his voice, lol. Don't take me more serious than I am just because I'm German.

lol dennis. If he would be to perform near here and you'd be to choose what he does I'd actually go for it.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 20th 2012



9470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9 | Sound Off

Lol no worries man, just misread your comment in that case. :]

Digging: Koan Sound - Dynasty

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 20th 2012



9470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9 | Sound Off

Hahaha! Isn't that a song by Baths?

TomArnoldsArmpit
July 21st 2012



2966 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

bah dum bum

qwe3
July 21st 2012



21154 Comments


"KICK UP MAH SHIT CHYU WANNA

RUSTLE THESE LEAVES

GIT ME SO RED CHYU WANNA

RUFFLE THESE FEATHERS"

best song in the history of everything

thewired
July 21st 2012



46 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hat's off to bavitz, i didn't think he could possibly get any better, album kicked me in the nuts hard

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
July 21st 2012



23643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah sea the album is actually quite consistent, but lacks flooring standout tracks, in my opinion

Digging: Trophy Scars - Holy Vacants

Maniac!
July 21st 2012



26187 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's not bad, it's fun/ny

LifeAsAChipmunk
July 21st 2012



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm finally getting around to listening to this. I'm liking it so far, around a 3.5 as of now. Could go up at any moment.

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

racing stripes is a good song with retarded lyrics. crows 1 is now my fav on this tho

Inveigh
July 22nd 2012



24190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

I listened to this way too much the first week I had it, I need to take a little break

Digging: Symptom - Caverns Of Katabasis

jmh886
July 22nd 2012



747 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is pretty fuckin solid.

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yuh inveigh, and i can't just listen to one song. pretty much been leisureforce - gopher guts for 2 weeks now

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 22nd 2012



9470 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9 | Sound Off

Saturn Missiles has definitely become my favorite

jefflebowski
July 22nd 2012



6842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

favourite rap album so far this year, actually prefer the production on this to C4C

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nuh, aesop is better. more variation, better flow

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i dunno, i like that dts album alot but too samesy and beats dont seem too different from vessel.

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yuh, i know thats alot of peoples opinions, and with labor days i completely agree. however, his variation in all things, aside from lyrics, has improved quite a bit on this album. bit of an ignorant statement as i haven't really heard much from none shall pass or anything besides labor days and appleseed ep.

jdennis31
July 22nd 2012



6511 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but i just recently heard that vessel album and listened to it quite a bit, and then heard anx* pretty
much immediately afterwards, so may just be over exposure

jefflebowski
July 22nd 2012



6842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is pretty different from labor days and bazooka tooth in terms of production though



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy