Motley Crue Shout at the Devil
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
January 19th 2013



12377 Comments


yea they are more avant-grade prog bm

LifeAsAChipmunk
January 19th 2013



4854 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'll remove the 'rock' part. I meant to describe them as one of those 'classic' bands (that happens to
be of a rock genre) that I never liked.

YankeeDudel
January 19th 2013



9305 Comments


hmm they might be the best hair metal band and they were very popular and fun but classic wouldnt really be what Id describe em lol.

Digging: Bedhead - WhatFunLifeWas

facupm
January 19th 2013



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they had their moment

Digging: Marillion - Misplaced Childhood

manosg
January 29th 2013



5742 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

A good, fun album but not more than that for me. I would pick most AC/DC, KISS, GnR, and even some Aerosmith albums over this one.

Cool review though.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
January 29th 2013



20018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This is better than any AC/DC or KISS album imo. So is Too Fast For Love.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
January 29th 2013



19475 Comments


Bands like this get too much hate. Agreed this rules.

Digging: The Who - Tommy

Cygnatti
January 29th 2013



21349 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

something about this band is not so different imo

Digging: The Avalanches - Since I Left You

manosg
January 30th 2013



5742 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Musically they're meh. I just don't like their attitude towards music and the fact that most bands in the genre disappeared after a while makes me feel that they were mostly hype. Additionally, the songs in the genre generally sound a lot like each other. Nevertheless, I would like to attend a concert of theirs back in the day.

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
January 30th 2013



20018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Motley Crue rule.

TheNotrap
January 30th 2013



7988 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Looks that Kill's riff is probably my favourite MC moment.

facupm
January 30th 2013



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Notrap dont forget Knock em Dead Kid and Too Young !!!

gfdhicool
January 31st 2013



96 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Man,Metallica makes this album look like it's the worst album of all time when it really is fucking kickass! The thrashers at my school cringe when I mention Motley Crue but they're just closed minded x).

facupm
January 31st 2013



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

SHOUT, SHOOUT, SHOUTT AT THE DEVLLL

oltnabrick
February 24th 2013



30160 Comments


SHOUT

Digging: Miyuki - Fellow Citizen

KjSwantko
February 24th 2013



9054 Comments


SHOUT! SHOUT! SHOUT!

SHOUT AT THE DEVILLLLLL

facupm
February 25th 2013



7109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

this album is so good i cant believe mine is the only review

BigHans
March 15th 2013



26455 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Going to see a hair metal tribute band tonight gonna be so rad m/

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013



20018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sweet.

KILL
March 15th 2013



70621 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy