Digital Daggers The Devil Within
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BikeInPond
July 7th 2012


54 Comments


what an idiot name for a band and for an album and for song titles. Is this a metalcore band??????

sixdegrees
July 7th 2012


17190 Comments


did you even read the review?

Digging: yasumiyasumi - Tokyo Digital Love

bakkermaarten007
July 7th 2012


3601 Comments


This was on the soundtrack of a teen movie no?

MrElmo
July 8th 2012


1955 Comments


You forgot a third kind a character in group projects : the parasite who makes you think he's working as much as you , when he's actually having a cup of tea in front of wikipedia

pothead
July 8th 2012


75 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I wanna make love to the vocals

Wolfhorde
July 9th 2012


13645 Comments


"
This was on the soundtrack of a teen movie no?"
Considering it's got femvox and considerable pop influences/probably 'easy'/catchy parts/song structures it would figure.

Also, pretty sure I've heard 'The Devil Within' before. Not sure what I think of this, though. Dark sounds good, but poppy can be meh and I'm still not sure what I think of 'electrical enhancements' of vocs, even in small doses.

megadedhed
July 11th 2012


94 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Considering I'm just coming off of a dark pop obession... I know what I am listening to when I get home.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
July 12th 2012


23909 Comments


massive review jom. nice work.

Digging: RATKING - So It Goes

PistolPete
July 15th 2012


3627 Comments


How'd y'all git all dem big red letters in y'all review? They make the review look even more legit.

Digging: O'Brother - Garden Window

Jom
Staff Reviewer
July 16th 2012


2688 Comments


It's just vBulletin code. Nothing fancy.

Perplexion
August 4th 2012


127 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Digging the soundscape on this album. Solid listen through and through.

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
August 25th 2012


3469 Comments


Nice review. Your review of Innerpartysystem was the reason I took the plunge on the album (which I'm loving so far) so I will most likely get this as it seems similar.

AnshulKaushal
September 16th 2012


10 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

GREAT REVIEW
I'm totally new to this Artist and lovin' it, Thanks!

Acanthus
December 27th 2012


9543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is great, glad I finally got it.

Digging: The Knife - Deep Cuts



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy