Digital Daggers The Devil Within
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sixdegrees
July 7th 2012


18777 Comments


did you even read the review?

Digging: Goropsy - GOD GAVE ME ONE LIFE AND HE MADE ME UGLY

bakkermaarten007
July 7th 2012


3986 Comments


This was on the soundtrack of a teen movie no?

MrElmo
July 8th 2012


1955 Comments


You forgot a third kind a character in group projects : the parasite who makes you think he's working as much as you , when he's actually having a cup of tea in front of wikipedia

pothead
July 8th 2012


75 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I wanna make love to the vocals

Wolfhorde
July 9th 2012


13821 Comments


"
This was on the soundtrack of a teen movie no?"
Considering it's got femvox and considerable pop influences/probably 'easy'/catchy parts/song structures it would figure.

Also, pretty sure I've heard 'The Devil Within' before. Not sure what I think of this, though. Dark sounds good, but poppy can be meh and I'm still not sure what I think of 'electrical enhancements' of vocs, even in small doses.

megadedhed
July 11th 2012


95 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Considering I'm just coming off of a dark pop obession... I know what I am listening to when I get home.

Aids
July 12th 2012


24183 Comments


massive review jom. nice work.

PistolPete
July 15th 2012


3754 Comments


How'd y'all git all dem big red letters in y'all review? They make the review look even more legit.

Jom
Staff Reviewer
July 16th 2012


2774 Comments


It's just vBulletin code. Nothing fancy.

Perplexion
August 4th 2012


127 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Digging the soundscape on this album. Solid listen through and through.

Brostep
Staff Reviewer
August 25th 2012


3821 Comments


Nice review. Your review of Innerpartysystem was the reason I took the plunge on the album (which I'm loving so far) so I will most likely get this as it seems similar.

AnshulKaushal
September 16th 2012


10 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

GREAT REVIEW

I'm totally new to this Artist and lovin' it, Thanks!

Acanthus
December 27th 2012


9747 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is great, glad I finally got it.

Digging: Glass Animals - Zaba



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy