Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KjSwantko
November 18th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"you didnt even listen to the album"

Actually I did, once. And it sucked dick; somehow it was even worse than the first.

"Insurrection, just keep in mind silly users will be silly users."

Wrong. Just speakin' the truth.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh snap, someone got owned.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


21053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretty sure you admitted to listening to like one song and rating it a 1 just to fit in with the 'cool' crowd or whatever but ok

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"pretty sure you admitted to listening to like one song and rating it a 1 just to fit in with the 'cool' crowd or whatever but ok"

You're pretty Universally hated on here, but okay. Whatever you say.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Digging Deadmau5"

I rest my case, as if it needed to be.

KjSwantko
November 18th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"pretty sure you admitted to listening to like one song and rating it a 1 just to fit in with the 'cool' crowd or whatever but ok"

Actually what I said was the album is probably in the 2-2.5 range realistically, but since I hate this band so much I one'd it. Seems like your memory is a bit faulty.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

God I hate trolls that don't go away.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


21053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"You're pretty Universally hated on here, but okay. Whatever you say."

not really. wait, again who the fuck is talking to you? cause i sure as hell wasnt. also doteight, to quote a good friend of mine:

a lot of us don't care what your opinion is


so do us all a favor and stop posting yours. thank you :]

KjSwantko
November 18th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Agreed. Especially when they genuinely enjoy periphery.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"so do us all a favor and stop posting yours. thank you :]"

Scroll this entire page.

You're welcome. God you suck at comebacks. It must suck failing that hard.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

2 comments from 3k, please I hope you're the fucker I get it on.

MikeC26
November 18th 2012


3179 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

there are so many gay passages in this album.

when i listen to this i feel like my penis shrinks.

DotEight
November 18th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"there are so many gay passages in this album.

when i listen to this i feel like my penis shrinks."

3k comments, yay.

MikeC26
November 18th 2012


3179 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

congrats i'm pretty sure everybody cares!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


21053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

doteight again to quote a good friend of mine, "God you suck at comebacks." but yours was so bad it cant even be called a comeback, more like an admittance and utter acceptance of being nothing more than a pimple on the ass of the world.

anyway, kj why do you hate this band so much? honestly im curious cause it seems like most periphery haters *coughdoteightcough* just bash them just to fit in/try and be cool/whatever the fuck the reason is cause i dont even know anymore

KjSwantko
November 18th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Honestly, I don't even know why. This is one of those bands that just irks me for some reason; Trivium being another that jumps to mind.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


21053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ah well i guess one thing both bands have in common is the cheese factor so i can see where youre coming from. personally i dont have a problem with some cheese every now and then

KjSwantko
November 18th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Well I'm a fairly big power metal fan, so I have no problem with the cheese tbh. It's just the fagginess of these guys I guess. And the fact that mainstream cunts think they're elite or something. Same with Trivium.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


21053 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

whoa whoa whoa, who the hell thinks periphery is elite? lol

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 18th 2012


10192 Comments

Album Rating: 3.4 | Sound Off

Chipmunk - you had your Bandcamp lists, and all your recs... Now I fear you're just another troll. :/

Digging: The Contortionist - Language



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy