Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
July 4th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Hilarious. Tell that to mx and then show him the music site you created that is now a reputable source of musical critique. Oh wait, you haven't made one. Fuck off

Digging: Queensryche - Operation: Mindcrime

KjSwantko
July 4th 2012


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

nice dig chuck

ChuckyTruant
July 4th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks man. It's so like idk awesome

sora236
July 4th 2012


156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I understand Kill and a few others giving this a low rating, but it's funny how some of the people who gave this a low rating, gave 4's & 5's to a bunch of generic metalcore bands and probably have never touched an instrument in their life.

Anyways, I love this review though, it's priceless and hilarious.

ChuckyTruant
July 4th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

^ I think this is for Sam

sora236
July 4th 2012


156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sorry, I posted on the wrong review. lmao

KjSwantko
July 4th 2012


9443 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"I understand Kill and a few others giving this a low rating, but it's funny how some of the people who gave this a low rating, gave 4's & 5's to a bunch of generic metalcore bands and probably have never touched an instrument in their life.

Anyways, I love this review though, it's priceless and hilarious. "

not me

ChuckyTruant
July 4th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I happily enjoy generic metalcore and this so not me either hahaha

sora236
July 4th 2012


156 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wrong thread.

ChuckyTruant
July 4th 2012


15725 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Its cool man there's a ton of these haha

mindleviticus
July 4th 2012


8292 Comments


S/t instrumental is the bee's knees. Whatever that even means

I think it means that bee's grow knees and shake it's knees to the good thing that happened whether
it'd be music, good news etc. haha idk.

Cryio
July 4th 2012


97 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I actually think the overall rating for this album is just right: 3.5 .

johnnydeking29
July 4th 2012


9232 Comments


KJ, is your dig as good as I've heard (total genius)?

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2012


21460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

3.7 sounds better. and a 4 for their debut

Digging: Aspherium - The Fall of Therenia

Cryio
July 4th 2012


97 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great solid review by the way.

And yeah, totally a 4 for the debut :D

omgraptors
July 4th 2012


814 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

for accessible albums 3.5 as a really good rating on sputnik imo

Youretooeasy
July 4th 2012


5 Comments


I'm actually fuckin' sick at guitar. Don't mean to toot my own horn but /: I really enjoy these guys because they lack so much ego it's so great. They make music like this with very little effort, cause they're not trying to be millionaires or mainstream focus. What's even better is their singer advocates liberty in a humanitarian sense, and recognizes the corruptions of today's world order in such an aggressive approach, but doesn't water it down with unintelligible growls and overall craziness. Most bands I see you guys dig are just too funny to people with a real musical sense, like seriously people like me would laugh at you if they ever got lucky and somehow stumbled onto this site. I just come back every once in a great while to remind you that you're all flamers. Happy 4th fellas.

Spec
July 4th 2012


27188 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Not a bad review pos.

sspedding
July 4th 2012


4773 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

one of my albums of 2012.

dawija1017
July 4th 2012


560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i dont think it's bad enough for a 2.5... but to each his own....they should release the instrumental version, that's where they really shine



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy