Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4589 Comments


forgot to do that, thanks

Digging: King Hobo - King Hobo

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn man, didn't even alt Dot this whole time?

Well i'm not one to rage about shit like this, the first time i read the review i was even a bit put off by it, i don't normally like troll reviews at all. But this one was different, and i don't see why any user would bother to report such an acclaimed review, one that was even done before he signed up. I mean there were some Misha Mansoor comments in there, it's as good as it gets for us music lovers here at sputnik. I'm not mad or anything, the thing itself just kinda feels meh wtv

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5548 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc"

Ahaha. That's a snitch attitude. You clearly haven't been here long enough. I'd stop bitching while I was ahead.

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2014


2693 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

MyLittlePenis
May 15th 2014



675 Comments

Report this Post

cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc


shit don't report us for bullying

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dot play nice bro, people might get fucked over this if it goes on

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5548 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I don't play nice with pussies. I beat them up. Pun intended.

I need to re-listen to this, I don't think I've listened to it since like the week it came out.

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha no u don u gai

Do just that! What have you been digging lately Dot??

zaruyache
May 15th 2014


6596 Comments


why bother when you know it'll be terrible? Well, not terrible, but not wholly worth your time,
either.

Digging: Natural Snow Buildings - The Night Country

KILL
May 16th 2014


71856 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

u can delete my reviews but u'll never kill the truth - 666

Digging: A Guy Called Gerald - Black Secret Technology

Futures
May 16th 2014


11179 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

hard m/

Digging: Gerard Way - Hesitant Alien

TheMoreira
May 16th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

He Lives :'

Tyrael
May 16th 2014


20884 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They deleted his review? So lame!

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

TheMoreira
May 16th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A sad day in Sputnik's history

SharkTooth
May 16th 2014


4589 Comments


One day, that review shall return

BigPleb
May 16th 2014


36740 Comments


hopefully sooner rather than later

tempest--
May 16th 2014


13626 Comments


I reposted but the mods didn't approve :-[

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
May 16th 2014


14450 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

So many classic lines lost rip

Digging: Brian Eno - Ambient 4: On Land

tempest--
May 16th 2014


13626 Comments


it will always be in our hearts





and here

http://webcache.googleusercontent.com/search?q=cache:http://www.sputnikmusic.com/review/50591/Periphery-Periphery-II%3A-This-Time-Its-Personal/

BigPleb
May 16th 2014


36740 Comments


KILL copy and paste it!!!!

TheMoreira
May 16th 2014


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://makeameme.org/media/created/i-guess-it-nyely3.jpg

1 luv

RIP Best Review. nevar forget



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy