Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I never learned how. It's on my to-do list though.

MeatSalad
May 15th 2014


15356 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Same

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[3]

SlMBOLlC
May 15th 2014


5300 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Damn : /

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh Moreira how I've missed you so.

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Man i haven't seen u in ages.. Be around more often now!

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I was banned lol for like 7 months

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2014


3790 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

fuck you mlp

Digging: Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Chasing Yesterday

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


975 Comments


lol

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


7791 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

@Arcade that's how most of us feel atm

Digging: Hawk Eyes - Everything Is Fine

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


975 Comments


cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


7791 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

forgot to do that, thanks

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn man, didn't even alt Dot this whole time?



Well i'm not one to rage about shit like this, the first time i read the review i was even a bit put off by it, i don't normally like troll reviews at all. But this one was different, and i don't see why any user would bother to report such an acclaimed review, one that was even done before he signed up. I mean there were some Misha Mansoor comments in there, it's as good as it gets for us music lovers here at sputnik. I'm not mad or anything, the thing itself just kinda feels meh wtv

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"cry moar



seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc"



Ahaha. That's a snitch attitude. You clearly haven't been here long enough. I'd stop bitching while I was ahead.

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2014


3790 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

MyLittlePenis

May 15th 2014







675 Comments



Report this Post



cry moar



seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc




shit don't report us for bullying

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dot play nice bro, people might get fucked over this if it goes on

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I don't play nice with pussies. I beat them up. Pun intended.



I need to re-listen to this, I don't think I've listened to it since like the week it came out.

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha no u don u gai



Do just that! What have you been digging lately Dot??

zaruyache
May 15th 2014


7879 Comments


why bother when you know it'll be terrible? Well, not terrible, but not wholly worth your time,
either.

Digging: Ethereal Shroud - They Became the Falling Ash

KILL
May 16th 2014


72673 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

u can delete my reviews but u'll never kill the truth - 666

Digging: Steven Wilson - Hand. Cannot. Erase.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy