Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

RIP a piece of sputnik's history.

zaruyache
May 15th 2014


7655 Comments


what would make you want to report an old review with tons of comments on it anyway, considering that its continued existence should have already implied that it was accepted by the mods.

Digging: We Stood Like Kings - Berlin 1927

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Damn I have been banned like 8 months and people are still arguing over this fucking album.

MeatSalad
May 15th 2014


15297 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Maybe you should learn to read doteight

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I never learned how. It's on my to-do list though.

MeatSalad
May 15th 2014


15297 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Same

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

[3]

SlMBOLlC
May 15th 2014


5297 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Damn : /

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Oh Moreira how I've missed you so.

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Man i haven't seen u in ages.. Be around more often now!

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I was banned lol for like 7 months

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2014


3598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

fuck you mlp

Digging: Pond (AUS) - Man, It Feels like Space Again

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


923 Comments


lol

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


7244 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

@Arcade that's how most of us feel atm

Digging: Night Demon - Curse of the Damned

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


923 Comments


cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


7244 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

forgot to do that, thanks

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damn man, didn't even alt Dot this whole time?

Well i'm not one to rage about shit like this, the first time i read the review i was even a bit put off by it, i don't normally like troll reviews at all. But this one was different, and i don't see why any user would bother to report such an acclaimed review, one that was even done before he signed up. I mean there were some Misha Mansoor comments in there, it's as good as it gets for us music lovers here at sputnik. I'm not mad or anything, the thing itself just kinda feels meh wtv

DotEight
May 15th 2014


5649 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc"

Ahaha. That's a snitch attitude. You clearly haven't been here long enough. I'd stop bitching while I was ahead.

Arcade
Contributing Reviewer
May 15th 2014


3598 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

MyLittlePenis
May 15th 2014



675 Comments

Report this Post

cry moar

seriously go complain to the mods rather than bitching about it on this random review, or do what you want, idc


shit don't report us for bullying

TheMoreira
May 15th 2014


7182 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dot play nice bro, people might get fucked over this if it goes on



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy