Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MyLittlePony
May 15th 2014


724 Comments


lmao so much butthurt, get real

emester
May 15th 2014


3551 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dude why did u do that :[

Digging: Godflesh - A World Lit Only By Fire

MyLittlePony
May 15th 2014


724 Comments


because we can wipe peoples ratings and reviews that we dont like apparently

emester
May 15th 2014


3551 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Thanks Fripp!

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


MLP quotes: 'LOL I WAS BEING SARCASTIC OMG OWNED SO HARD'
'LOL i was being sarcastic because in that asnidereturns list everyone was saying how if you troll
rate/review s*** you deserve to have your ratings wiped'
so yeah, he was being sarcastic

Digging: King Hobo - King Hobo

MyLittlePony
May 15th 2014


724 Comments


yeah its not like i deleted it dunno why everyone is so butthurt about it, some mod looked at it and decided it was trollin' hard i guess

fromtheinside
May 15th 2014


18363 Comments


lmao so much butthurt, get real


the irony. ah it's hurting me

Digging: Gehenna - Seen Through the Veils of Darkness

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


"yeah its not like i deleted it dunno why everyone is so butthurt about it, some mod looked at it and decided it was trollin' hard"

because you reported an extremely popular review, and it was your report that got the review deleted.



MyLittlePony
May 15th 2014


724 Comments


apparently i need a list of troll reviews/lists/ratings/users/etc that are accepted and should be hidden from mods

Koffiiing
May 15th 2014


1138 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not gonna lie shit was funny but troll review is still troll review.,.,.,

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


I don't think the mods even cared until now, in fact, I think that review was actually featured at one time(correct me if I'm wrong)

MyLittlePony
May 15th 2014


724 Comments


ok well complain to the mods, shit lol

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


"not gonna lie shit was funny but troll review is still troll review.,.,.,"

There was a staff reviewer who said this(I'm paraphrasing as the comment was deleted)
"Sputnik embraces all writing, good, bad, or troll, that's the main appeal of our site"

MuhNamesTyler
May 15th 2014


4181 Comments


"apparently i need a list of troll reviews/lists/ratings/users/etc that are accepted and should be hidden from mods"

Or you could just fuck off. I guess you fancy yourself sput police or something go get a life haha

Digging: Crooks - Nevermore

SlMBOLlC
May 15th 2014


5206 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sputnik is caring too much hard

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


it was an important piece of Sputnik history

MeatSalad
May 15th 2014


14589 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

God the mods here blow

Calc
May 15th 2014


12212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow you guys are seriously falling apart over that review being removed. it was kinda funny but that's it. hansons a7x review is better in pretty much every way

Digging: Milo - A Toothpaste Suburb

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


4562 Comments


you do realize that this was one of the biggest reviews Sputnik ever had...
THE ARTIST HIMSELF SAID THAT THIS WAS HIS FAVORITE
https://www.facebook.com/PeripheryBand/posts/10151020941193217
this was a big deal, and now mlp has screwed that over

Calc
May 15th 2014


12212 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah the fact that the band put it on their facebook was like 95% of its funny-ness.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy