Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
emester
May 15th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Dude why did u do that :[

Digging: Trenchrot - Necronomic Warfare

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


784 Comments


because we can wipe peoples ratings and reviews that we dont like apparently

emester
May 15th 2014


4045 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Thanks Fripp!

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


MLP quotes: 'LOL I WAS BEING SARCASTIC OMG OWNED SO HARD'
'LOL i was being sarcastic because in that asnidereturns list everyone was saying how if you troll
rate/review s*** you deserve to have your ratings wiped'
so yeah, he was being sarcastic

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


784 Comments


yeah its not like i deleted it dunno why everyone is so butthurt about it, some mod looked at it and decided it was trollin' hard i guess

fromtheinside
May 15th 2014


18818 Comments


lmao so much butthurt, get real


the irony. ah it's hurting me

Digging: Psicosis - The Crippled Machine That Moves the World

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


"yeah its not like i deleted it dunno why everyone is so butthurt about it, some mod looked at it and decided it was trollin' hard"

because you reported an extremely popular review, and it was your report that got the review deleted.



BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


784 Comments


apparently i need a list of troll reviews/lists/ratings/users/etc that are accepted and should be hidden from mods

Koffiiing
May 15th 2014


1168 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

not gonna lie shit was funny but troll review is still troll review.,.,.,

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


I don't think the mods even cared until now, in fact, I think that review was actually featured at one time(correct me if I'm wrong)

BlacKapes
May 15th 2014


784 Comments


ok well complain to the mods, shit lol

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


"not gonna lie shit was funny but troll review is still troll review.,.,.,"

There was a staff reviewer who said this(I'm paraphrasing as the comment was deleted)
"Sputnik embraces all writing, good, bad, or troll, that's the main appeal of our site"

MuhNamesTyler
May 15th 2014


4335 Comments


"apparently i need a list of troll reviews/lists/ratings/users/etc that are accepted and should be hidden from mods"

Or you could just fuck off. I guess you fancy yourself sput police or something go get a life haha

Digging: Revocation - Deathless

SlMBOLlC
May 15th 2014


5239 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

sputnik is caring too much hard

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


it was an important piece of Sputnik history

MeatSalad
May 15th 2014


14770 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

God the mods here blow

Digging: Flying Lotus - You're Dead!

Calc
May 15th 2014


12255 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wow you guys are seriously falling apart over that review being removed. it was kinda funny but that's it. hansons a7x review is better in pretty much every way

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


you do realize that this was one of the biggest reviews Sputnik ever had...
THE ARTIST HIMSELF SAID THAT THIS WAS HIS FAVORITE
https://www.facebook.com/PeripheryBand/posts/10151020941193217
this was a big deal, and now mlp has screwed that over

Calc
May 15th 2014


12255 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah the fact that the band put it on their facebook was like 95% of its funny-ness.

SharkTooth
May 15th 2014


5259 Comments


It was one of the most recognizable reviews on the site, funny or not, the fact that it was deleted is
a pretty big deal



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy