Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CalculatingInfinity
February 12th 2014


5829 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

@Impervious: What would you rate this album, just wondering?

titanslayer
February 12th 2014


2713 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

They probably don't like him cause he's so different then most vocalists in the genre

Emyay
February 12th 2014


6262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

he has a unique voice its just annoying to some

titanslayer
February 12th 2014


2713 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Honestly I'm surprised I like him, usually I hate it when I guy sings in a high pitched voice

climactic
February 12th 2014


21931 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

his voice is obnoxious more than it is bad. half of his singing is rody walker-esque bluesy runs which i feel doesn't

fit the style at all. lots of the hooks he sings are really complicated and overdone, which distracts from the musicianship

(main focus of this style of music). his harsh vox are passable at BEST and are often really weak and forced. also his voice

in general is really dramatic and flamboyant which again, i feel, doesnt fit their style at all /opinionz

Emyay
February 12th 2014


6262 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

well put

climactic
February 12th 2014


21931 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i hate formatting

Progger6009
February 12th 2014


1135 Comments


I think hes da best cause hes got dem feels, how bout that for formalities.

climactic
February 12th 2014


21931 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

i actually find him to be one of the least feels-y singers out there

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2014


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

only gripe i have with spencer is that his vox are too loud in the mix

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2014


24007 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

kills got da blues

KILL
February 12th 2014


78377 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

BABY PLEASE DONT GO

Digging: Bryan MacLean - Ifyoubelievein

KILL
February 12th 2014


78377 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

bitch u wana suck hisdick

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2014


53514 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

feels from this lol

Progger6009
February 12th 2014


1135 Comments


Damn didnt see that cumming.

KILL
February 12th 2014


78377 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wogger dude jam some camel

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 12th 2014


53514 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

If you want emotions and great guitar work listen to fuckin American Football or Owen



keep your metal metal

KILL
February 12th 2014


78377 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

just because spencer cries like a bitch doesnt make this emotional

Progger6009
February 12th 2014


1135 Comments


Never heard of Camel, but I'm jamming Snow Goose, pretty good shit. Bringing me back to Yes and King Crimson.

Progger6009
February 12th 2014


1135 Comments


I never said he was emotional, I just think he is talented. He is certainly not emotional.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy