Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FearThyEvil
February 9th 2014


12982 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

wouldn't pitchfork hate this?

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hi my favorite pitchfork tool, how are you today :D ?

Emyay
February 9th 2014


6107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i mean, 5ing this is kind of the anti pitchfork move so i don't really know how that makes any point trebor.



not to say i think you are a pitchfork tool, whatever that may be

FearThyEvil
February 9th 2014


12982 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Yeah, Periphery is in no way on pitchforks radar.

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Dude, djentin is so anti pitchfork, pitchfork tool usually are derpin with lil b and drake while I'm

djentin with my 7 string guitar signed by steve vai, misha mansoor and mike shinoda. By the way my

dear crappy hipster, your rating of scary monsters and nice spirits is so legit, that 4 for that

skrillex crap is so "elite", lol, no offense my dear pitchfork tool.

Emyay
February 9th 2014


6107 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

what does it mean "to derp"

FearThyEvil
February 9th 2014


12982 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

be retarded basically

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

derp for dummies



https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yERSnWli-xs



http://s730.photobucket.com/user/haleymayo/media/derp/DERP.jpg.html



http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=derp&defid=134579

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2014


51165 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

yeah I'm just saying he shits on my taste as being pitchfork approved or whatever crap yet he listens to this shit, not related to pitchfork but fuck damn

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This shit >>>>>>>>> most of the mainstream rap approved by pitchfork. Lol, that you dig Treb, no

offense.



Buthhurt lil b, drake, asap rocky and waka flocka fans in 3,2,1...................

Azn.
February 9th 2014


5618 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

why the fuck are you mentioning that in this thread even

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
February 9th 2014


51165 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

I don't listen to mainstream rap outside of Drake and Kendrick Lamar but okay

VermTheImpaler
February 9th 2014


1360 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Don't lie Treb, you're a bad liar, I'm a bad liar too. I'm honest with everything ( including my ratings)

Diglett
February 9th 2014


1605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lmfao now i remember why i hate this site



everyone thinks theyre right

titanslayer
February 10th 2014


2213 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lmfao now i remember why i hate this site

everyone thinks theyre right



That's why I like this site

Progger6009
February 10th 2014


1130 Comments


Yep better than a bunch of retards patting each other on the back.

Diglett
February 10th 2014


1605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ah yes of course it has to be that, there cant be a healthy medium thats just preposterous

titanslayer
February 10th 2014


2213 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

what kind of (insert generic insult here) would want to have a healthy medium

FearThyEvil
February 10th 2014


12982 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

"lmfao now i remember why i hate this site



everyone thinks theyre right"



Then why do you still post all the time? I never understand why people say this if they continue to go on this site. If it was sarcasm, then I didn't catch it. It is pretty late here.



Kalopsia
February 10th 2014


942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i have to poop



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy