Periphery Periphery II: This Time It's Personal
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SirDrumsalot
October 29th 2013


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I will be seeing them on Friday.



Also, even if I hated this band I would still admit that Halpern kicks balls. I'm not that big of a dick that I won't acknowledge true talent just cause I don't like the person/band.

OwMySnauze
October 29th 2013


1285 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Halpern beats out that overrated Travis Barker anyday

Digging: Jakub Zytecki - Wishful Lotus Proof

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this is the definition of false/fake metal

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this shit is so unmetal, they are like the aluminum foil of metal

Cipieron
October 30th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol someone sure cares a lot about genre labels

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

i hate genre labels.. they just suck

SirDrumsalot
October 30th 2013


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Subgenres are gay.

TheAstralsage
October 30th 2013


102 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This is the nu-metal and metalcore of these modern times. Thankfully, is popularity is not so high.

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This is just unmetal. Bottom line. If you like this, you probably dont have an ounce of metal in your body. hehe

SirDrumsalot
October 30th 2013


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Because liking music that isn't classified as "metal" makes someone not metal? As I've said before, I think subgenres are stupid. I like plenty of metal, I also like plenty of other types of music.

I feel bad for people that box themselves in, or keep themselves away from any music just because of the genre it was given by some idiot or group of idiots.

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

calm down killer. Obviously im joking around with the unmetal stuff. But I still think this is shit.

ToMMyMiL16
October 30th 2013


261 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

hence the hehe

SirDrumsalot
October 30th 2013


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Calm down? NEVER!

Diglett
October 30th 2013


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

beauty is in the ear of the beholder



or some shit

SirDrumsalot
October 30th 2013


1662 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Different strokes for different folks?

KILL
October 30th 2013


73768 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

well when the beholder is a 14 year old retard MAYBE HIS VIEW OF BEAUTY IS FUCKED

Diglett
October 30th 2013


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i think it was "i woke up in a new bugatti"

Cipieron
October 30th 2013


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that's very self-aware kill

KILL
October 30th 2013


73768 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

i am 50 faggot

Diglett
October 30th 2013


1607 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

honestly ive always wondered who KILL is irl



its probably pretty sad



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy