Fair to Midland Arrows and Anchors
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Drpibb
July 4th 2012


132 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The world we be so boring if everyone had the same likes and dislikes. Thanks for going against the grain. =)

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 5th 2012


10379 Comments

Album Rating: 2.7

Thanks guys. :] Especially you, Chipmunk!

Fair to Midland would be proud to see that their fans (at least their Sputnik ones) are so civil.

Digging: Thou - Heathen

Cipieron
July 5th 2012


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all the FtM fans i've met at shows and on their message board are really nice people, it's a great fanbase to be part of

Feels
July 17th 2012


270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You 5ing Asleep Next to Science made me love you, but this makes me sad... I'm so conflicted!

Anyway, great review! Grats on contrib.

Digging: Full Of Hell and Merzbow - Full Of Hell & Merzbow

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
July 18th 2012


10379 Comments

Album Rating: 2.7

Thanks a ton, man. Will you still love me, even if this review exists? :D

Feels
July 18th 2012


270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yes. =) It's nice having ORBS fans around.

TheCrocodile
August 6th 2012


332 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I actually agree with everything said in this review...I just can't bring myself to hate it...I guess I just like some huge choruses in order to enjoy (most) of the music I enjoy.

Anyways, great review.

SadAndHolyGlow
November 12th 2012


1545 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

One of the best reviews I've read. I agree with almost all of your thoughts.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 12th 2012


10379 Comments

Album Rating: 2.7

Thanks a ton, guys. I want my other reviews to be more like this one.

KerfuffleinaHussle
November 25th 2012


819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love this album....So the fact that this review is so sensical and well-written annoys me endlessly. Hats off to you sir.

ThunderNeutral21
November 25th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

atrocious band

steventon
November 25th 2012


152 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nah

KerfuffleinaHussle
November 25th 2012


819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"atrocious band"

But...... "Amarillo Sleeps On My Pillow?"

ThunderNeutral21
November 25th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is the least horrid album from them

fables and their debut are fucking gross

suppatime
November 25th 2012


447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ r u a human or a cyborg

ThunderNeutral21
November 25th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

both

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 25th 2012


10379 Comments

Album Rating: 2.7

"Love this album....So the fact that this review is so sensical and well-written annoys me endlessly. Hats off to you sir."

LOL! Thanks so much, though, man. Comments like these make my day, and motivate me to keep writing. =]

CrownOfMagnets
November 25th 2012


2318 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think this band deserves to be mainstream.

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
November 25th 2012


10379 Comments

Album Rating: 2.7

It's a nice sentiment, but I can't see any of their songs gaining wide acclaim unless they're interesting at every turn.

Cipieron
November 25th 2012


3508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

they ARE interesting at every turn. I'm actually a little surprised Musical Chairs didn't get more attention than it did.. amazing single



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy