Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


20634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's a comp that includes both the Grotesque album and ATG's Gardens of Grief EP.

Digging: Townes Van Zandt - Townes Van Zandt

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

got confused, thought you guys were talking about symbolic and gardens,

yea that's true

Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.metal-archives.com/albums/At_the_Gates/Gardens_of_Grief_-_In_the_Embrace_of_Evil/180171

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


20634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Error 404

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


14302 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.amazon.com/Gardens-Grief-In-Embrace-Evil/dp/B00005K9G1/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1365525224&sr=8-2&keywords=gardens+of+grief

I might grab that actually.

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that's weird the page exists too

just google 'gardens of grief grotesque' and it'll take you there and just click on the metal archives site

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

http://www.metal-archives.com/albums/At_the_Gates/Gardens_of_Grief_-_In_the_Embrace_of_Evil/180171

let's see if this works

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dammit, i give up

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

here we go, another site:

http://www.allmusic.com/album/gardens-of-grief-in-the-embrace-of-evil-mw0000005277

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dude WTF

OK, THERE'S SOMETHING SERIOUSLY WRONG WITH POSTING LINKS ON THIS SITE RIGHT NOW CUZ THAT ONE EXISTS TOO

what ami doing wrong *cries miserably*

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


14302 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

My link works, get your shit together Cap!

evilford
April 9th 2013


22532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I've noticed recently that when I put the url bbc tags around my link, it doesn't work. but it works without the tags.

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

oltnabrick
April 9th 2013


30785 Comments


Lol duhhhh

Digging: Monte / Magnétophonique - Split

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

that's probably it ford, I'll try that because I did in fact use the bbc code with those past links, lets try it again, here goes:

http://www.metal-archives.com/albums/At_the_Gates/Gardens_of_Grief_-_In_the_Embrace_of_Evil/180171

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


20634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yay, it worked.

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

HA IT WORKED

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

m/


JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2013


20634 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

faith

evilford
April 9th 2013


22532 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

\m/

CaptainDooRight
April 9th 2013


29095 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha dam JT i had to have so much faith on that one, evil's loyalty came through on that and he saved my life

and JT your watchful eye corrected my footstepz

FAITH



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy