Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
April 7th 2013



36000 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nothing much, just making music as usual, you?

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

Fluttertrank
April 7th 2013



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

playing some rainbow six 3. watching continue.

BigPleb
April 7th 2013



36000 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Awesome stuff.

Fluttertrank
April 7th 2013



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ye ye.

BigPleb
April 7th 2013



36000 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FRESH POOOOOOTS

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



28833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Although I usually tend to favor Human I've always wondered what the production of symbolic would have done to human. Symbolic is obviously cleaner and more crisp. Both are 5's too obvs

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



14038 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Production suits both albums fine.

Digging: We Will Fail - Verstörung

pissbore
April 7th 2013



9935 Comments


ive always wondered what the production of human would have done to symbolic

Scum
April 7th 2013



379 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

human with symbolic production > symbolic with human production

FiveLeavesLeft
April 7th 2013



9838 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^ agreed

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



20419 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like Human's production a lot.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



14038 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Symbolic w/ Human production + ITP bass tone & TSoP vox??

ViperAces
April 7th 2013



12402 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what jamie said

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



28833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah I like both a lot too, jus a thought

haha Jac that would be a gnarly combo

demigod!
April 7th 2013



44149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Human's production is perfect, to change it at all is asinine

Digging: Failure - Magnified

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



28833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wasn't looking to change it, jus wondering what it would sound like with symbolic production, jus to b clear, chuck does no wrong

demigod!
April 7th 2013



44149 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

idk i dont really care for the symbolic production that much, maybe im jamming the wrong version but its so clean

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



28833 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think it's well balanced but I tend to prefer more grimy bass heavy dm productions like itp and spiritually healing[this has a good balance too]

Passname
April 7th 2013



301 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

All you have to do really is listen to Unquestionable Presence once to learn that this isn't really THAT good. Is that so hard for you guys?

Gwyn.
April 7th 2013



15010 Comments


lol

Digging: diSEMBOWELMENT - Transcendence into the Peripheral



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy