Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
BigPleb
April 7th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Nothing much, just making music as usual, you?

Fluttertrank
April 7th 2013



16950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

playing some rainbow six 3. watching continue.

Digging: Xanthochroid - Blessed He With Boils

BigPleb
April 7th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Awesome stuff.

Fluttertrank
April 7th 2013



16950 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ye ye.

BigPleb
April 7th 2013



28453 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

FRESH POOOOOOTS

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



26376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Although I usually tend to favor Human I've always wondered what the production of symbolic would have done to human. Symbolic is obviously cleaner and more crisp. Both are 5's too obvs

Digging: Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch II

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



11374 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Production suits both albums fine.

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

pissbore
April 7th 2013



9912 Comments


ive always wondered what the production of human would have done to symbolic

Scum
April 7th 2013



379 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

human with symbolic production > symbolic with human production

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
April 7th 2013



7838 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^ agreed

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



18197 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I like Human's production a lot.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2013



11374 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Symbolic w/ Human production + ITP bass tone & TSoP vox??

ViperAces
April 7th 2013



12357 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

what jamie said

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



26376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeah I like both a lot too, jus a thought

haha Jac that would be a gnarly combo

demigod!
April 7th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Human's production is perfect, to change it at all is asinine

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



26376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wasn't looking to change it, jus wondering what it would sound like with symbolic production, jus to b clear, chuck does no wrong

demigod!
April 7th 2013



40970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

idk i dont really care for the symbolic production that much, maybe im jamming the wrong version but its so clean

CaptainDooRight
April 7th 2013



26376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think it's well balanced but I tend to prefer more grimy bass heavy dm productions like itp and spiritually healing[this has a good balance too]

Passname
April 7th 2013



301 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

All you have to do really is listen to Unquestionable Presence once to learn that this isn't really THAT good. Is that so hard for you guys?

Gwyn.
April 7th 2013



13972 Comments


lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy