Death Symbolic
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
KjSwantko
March 8th 2013


9447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Word. For some reason I'm listening to the newest The Script album....and as expected it sukz

CaptainDooRight
March 8th 2013


30252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

jus reading those words hurts my brain

JokineAugustus
March 9th 2013


6379 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Might even 5 this again. I'm stuck at a 4.749999999999999 right now.

Digging: Cursed - I

KjSwantko
March 9th 2013


9447 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Quit bein a bitch and just do it bro

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just play it louder.

Digging: Kassel Jaeger - Toxic Cosmopolitanism

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


21455 Comments


Wtf is Titan on about in this thread. What does someone listening to (good) glam metal have to do with anything.

Also the only glam/hair metal album Sebastian Bach did was Skid Row's debut. Everything else he's released isn't glam at all.

Keyblade
March 9th 2013


15234 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

titan is confused agreed

Digging: Insides - Euphoria

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Don't question Titan, he's an old man who's been around so he must know his shit.

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

'Wtf is Titan on about in this thread. What does someone listening to (good) glam metal have to do with anything.'

Nobody enjoys those good ole glam days more than myself Jamie, as my ratings would indicate. Mr. Swantko
understands the point I was trying to make.

'Don't question Titan, he's an old man who's been around so he must know his shit.'

Unfortnately yes, I've been around the way.

demigod!
March 9th 2013


45006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Titan's the man

Digging: Autechre - LP5

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

sweet bro.......should've read as Titan's the OLD man!!!!

demigod!
March 9th 2013


45006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

how old are you anyways

just curious

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

a primed 36!!

demigod!
March 9th 2013


45006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol that's not that old i thought you were in your 40's or somethin

still you rock harder than most people that age i bet m/

so you must've been 16 in 1993....baller dude

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes sir.......jamming all those Death cassettes on my walkman, hanging out getting effed up.....the only stress those days was figuring which chick I was going to try to nail!

demigod!
March 9th 2013


45006 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuckin prime man i envy you so hard, growing up in the internet age has its advantages but it all feels so fake yknow

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

dude, the music we listened to was either purchased, traded, or copied - that's it. If you had 100 records or tapes in your collection, that was a lot. Finances were tough so you had to buy blank tapes and record off a vinyl or cassette that a friend may have owned. We would all go the the record shop and each purchase a different album, strictly for this reason.

You guys have it all now.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I still buy a lot of music, without trying to be a sanctimonious dick about it though. Without the internet I wouldn't even know half the bands I like existed, so I can't complain.

Titan
March 9th 2013


5410 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Record stores would be packed on certain release days.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 9th 2013


15032 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah I can imagine, it's a shame there's no real record stores anymore. Driving down and picking up an album is a little more gratifying than ordering online for whatever reason.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy