Justin Bieber Believe
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 27th 2012



50096 Comments


It doesn't bad indeed

Digging: Tiny Moving Parts - Pleasant Living

ti0n
June 27th 2012



1385 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

this guy is a shame for the whole human race and describes how fucking easy it is to gain fame with making god damn awful/standardized/mediocre music.
the review reads as if the author is desperately searching good things out of it.
I get spastic because of boredom when i listen to this album.



Digging: Royal Blood - Royal Blood

Wolfhorde
June 27th 2012



13011 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

lolĀ² for this review and the rating
lolĀ³ for people actually caring/discussing/getting their knickers in a twist.

jefflebowski
June 27th 2012



8048 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

how is this featured?

Digging: Pantha Du Prince - This Bliss

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012



2955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@jefflebowski Idk, 27 people out of 33 think it's pretty well written, figure it out yourself. Although. if you're asking how can Justin Bieber be featured, then I can guess it's because the review is well written. But if you're just planning to neg me based on the fact that it's Justin Bieber, and not how well my review is written, then go ahead and neg, it doesn't make a fuck of a difference against the pos's.

Digging: The Blood of Heroes - The Blood Of Heroes

Funeralopolis
June 27th 2012



11227 Comments


People who neg based on the rating ruin this site smh. Review is well written for sure even if I disagree.

Digging: Banks - Goddess

mmcconn1
June 27th 2012



15 Comments


Well yeah but can we talk about how he did neither the lyrics or the production? pos'd...Beiber deserves credit for his initial success, but certainly not his continued success. Such is the way with most megastar solo artists :/

Spec
June 27th 2012



27146 Comments


pos

Digging: Rinoa - An Age Among Them

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012



2955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@mmcconn1 I agree that it is really unfair that a lot of artist who are talented enough to do the writing by themselves aren't as successful as him, but that's behind the scenes, it doesn't affect how the music sounds. Bieber would be more respectable if he wrote this all himself sure, but all that matters is that it sounds good, and the amount of people involved that are chipping in actually makes this feel really complexly produced and well made, so it's a bonus.

Gwynbleiddsfang
June 27th 2012



363 Comments


"Yes we should, I don't think I need to explain why"

Retard.

Anyway, this was a good review.
I don't think i'll ever listen to this but it's true that people are too quick to fire the gun, and it's fucking annoying how i just can't go to a music video anymore without someone bringing up JB.
pos.

Lakes.
June 27th 2012



26870 Comments


too much use of the word 'haters' for one

Digging: BABYMETAL - Babymetal

Kellerdeck
June 27th 2012



1881 Comments


Blah.

Dolving999
June 27th 2012



1620 Comments


With due respect, you did write a good review and all, but why did you think sputnik users would validate your score? I mean, it's your opinion man, but there's no chance in hell that 4.0 is a fair rating.

dawija1017
June 27th 2012



555 Comments


beiber has never written his own song in his entire life...always been the work of other people

Digging: Every Time I Die - From Parts Unknown

breakingthefragile
June 27th 2012



2955 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

@Dolving999 I think giving this a 4 is fair, because I think everything I said in my review reflects the rating well.

AtavanHalen
June 27th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

wonder if that man's had children

Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 27th 2012



10593 Comments


Ive heard that this isn't terrible

Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 27th 2012



10593 Comments


Ive never actually heard a single one of this kid's songs

Funeralopolis
June 27th 2012



11227 Comments


how

AtavanHalen
June 27th 2012



17927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

he lives in a cave

it's pretty underground

you probably haven't heard of it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy