The Antlers Burst Apart
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
June 25th 2012



23604 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I love you

Gyromania
June 25th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

=]

Tyrael
June 25th 2012



20393 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

wait what

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun

SgtPepper
Staff Reviewer
June 25th 2012



4334 Comments


A Gyro review, alright!
excellent work, POS'd.

Gyromania
June 26th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thomas: huh?

Paperback: thank you.

Tyrael
June 26th 2012



20393 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

No no it's a brilliant piece of work

the review, that is

Gyromania
June 26th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

You just disagree with it?

AliW1993
Contributing Reviewer
June 27th 2012



7224 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The Antlers are one of those bands that I always really enjoy, but I still feel as if I should like them more than I do.

Great review as always Matt.

HelplessnessBlues
June 27th 2012



59 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice review good sir. though admittedly I find Hospice still better.

pos.

Gyromania
June 27th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ali: that's fair. good to see that you enjoy them =]

HB: that's understandable.

AliW1993
Contributing Reviewer
June 27th 2012



7224 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Aside from The Gaslight Anthem the new EP is probably my most anticipated release over the summer, Drift Dive is sublime.

Gyromania
June 27th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Couldn't agree more! These guys can seemingly do no wrong.

klap
Staff Reviewer
June 27th 2012



9981 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

great review matt

klap
Staff Reviewer
June 27th 2012



9981 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

also their cover of the xx's "VCR" was definitely "doing wrong."

Gyromania
June 28th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks Rudy! I haven't heard that yet, but I'll go take a listen

Tyrael
June 28th 2012



20393 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You just disagree with it?

Well, obviously :]

Gyromania
June 28th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Blah. idk, i'm tired.

SowingSeason
Emeritus
July 26th 2012



14505 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

How did I miss this? It was even dedicated to me!

Great, great review. I love how personal you made it while still accurately describing the music. It's like you knew what I love in a review ;-)

Gyromania
July 26th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Cheers Sowing =] I was wondering if/when you'd make it to this thread lol.

I might come back and add a bit to this/change a few things. I actually felt like this was really easy to talk about.

Btw, I'm really digging that new EP. Looks like I can always trust your opinion regarding The Antlers.

Gyromania
July 26th 2012



14628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Don't need to know what your sexual orientation is.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy