Blood on the Dance Floor Evolution
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Did you just say they were "pretty" Rosco?

Digging: Too Close To Touch - Nerve Endings

Fugue
June 23rd 2012


7361 Comments


They're kind of effeminate if that's what you're asking?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Did you just say that you wanna eff 'em in it?

OneZeroZero
June 23rd 2012


12 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

great album but theyre no rush

sixdegrees
June 23rd 2012


18330 Comments


lol

Digging: Kendrick Lamar - Delete this album

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

"they have no business tackling this subject"



Why? Don't you think they were bullied in school? Or are you talking about the teacher's qualifications to teach American History?

Storm In A Teacup
June 23rd 2012


13521 Comments


andcas I also want to know why you would say that?

Fugue
June 23rd 2012


7361 Comments


Did you just say that you wanna eff 'em in it?


Classic DaveyBoy wit. I missed talking to you.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Ohhhhhh, I'll return to your Marina review when I belatedly find the time to listen to the album.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


51166 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

There's a war out there

Oh my god I'm so scared

Bring our troops back home

There mammas shouln't have to be alone

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I think they're more focusing on the bullying aspect, but anyway, I don't necessarily disagree with you... & actually address it in the review.

Storm In A Teacup
June 23rd 2012


13521 Comments


We should all go register and vote Ron Paul it's not too late! I'm sure he would partially support your cause, andcas.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Jeremy spoke in classsssss todayyyyyyy.



You guys have to register to vote, we get fined if we don't. It's a crazy world.

Storm In A Teacup
June 24th 2012


13521 Comments


You get fined? I like that. Where do you live?

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 24th 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Australia

Storm In A Teacup
June 24th 2012


13521 Comments


Damn. There are so so so many people in the U.S. who haven't don't ever bother with registering. If everyone voted in our country and the elections weren't fixed that would be bad for a lot of 'higher up' interests.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 24th 2012


21417 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Probably why it has remained as is.



And to think that it is Blood on the Dance Floor which has prompted a conversation about the electoral process!

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
June 24th 2012


10434 Comments


"If everyone voted in our country and the elections weren't fixed that would be bad for a lot of 'higher up' interests."

God, the fact that people vote for things in America is just terribly unfortunate.

I'm obviously not saying I want a dictatorship, but the average person here just makes absolutely no effort to understand the candidates at all.

Digging: CHON - Grow

thechodewarrior
June 24th 2012


62 Comments


rise & shine isnt too horrible actually.. granted, it's not good, but it's definitely the most listenable track. and that's saying alot.

pjquinones747
June 24th 2012


766 Comments


these guys were allowed to release more than one album?

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy