Blood on the Dance Floor Evolution
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 23rd 2012


10666 Comments


“wetter than Hurricane Katrina”


Omg wow

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry

chambered49
June 23rd 2012


1727 Comments


congrats on the feature :]

Gyromania
June 23rd 2012


16090 Comments


Worst album cover of all time?

Anyhow, good job on the review.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I deserve all the plaudits I am receiving for this review... Coz yes, I listened to this album multiple times.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

"Their goal is to send out a positive message to teens, and to stop all hate in the world. They dont let haters bring them down because they just dont care what people think of them, and they know that if anyone tries to hurt them that their fans and family will have their back".


Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


7321 Comments


“My cum’s so chunky, it’s like an Oreo McFlurry”

lolwut

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


22075 Comments


Worst album cover of all time?

Have you seen their other album covers? They look like they were made with MS Paint

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I wish I was making it up Irving.

Yes, 'EPIC' was pretty ordinary! There is no way that MSPaint has as many bright colors as what is on this album cover.

Da11thMytrillSphere
June 23rd 2012


546 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

This pile of putrid crap has a general rating of 2,6???????????? Wtf is wrong with this world, those bastards should be aborted before they were concived and the general rating must be 1

Da11thMytrillSphere
June 23rd 2012


546 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Gayest cover ever.

Tyrael
June 23rd 2012


20977 Comments


Sometimes I think the reason they made Davey staff is so that he can cover all the stuff that the rest of the staffers don't want to listen to

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


22075 Comments


it's hands down the worst: http://29.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m198muXdqH1qdcw66o1_500.jpg

Should've left "Evolution" uncovered

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

"This pile of putrid crap has a general rating of 2.6" Give it time.

"Sometimes I think the reason they made Davey staff is so that he can cover all the stuff that the rest of the staffers don't want to listen to." You only just worked that out Thomas?... I mean, I even got Rudy & Sowing on board to take over... & then they went & got all indie on me. FML!

Here's a quote some may recall: "Mistakes are stepping stones to success".

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Hehe. That was the only help I got... "I've got Taylor Swift covered" he said.

KjSwantko
June 23rd 2012


9448 Comments


Damn this must suck; nice review Davey.

Tyrael
June 23rd 2012


20977 Comments


Quit the ambiguousness Davey

Tyrael
June 23rd 2012


20977 Comments


time to change your wardrobe andcas

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
June 23rd 2012


20858 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Is "ambiguousness" the same as ambiguity?

You sure andcas... Maybe they just wanna steal tehir make-up.

Tyrael
June 23rd 2012


20977 Comments


Yes it's the same goddamn thing

FourthReich
June 23rd 2012


18140 Comments


i'm sorry you had to listen to this, though i commend you on writing a great, serious review for this poor excuse of a band. well done, though that goes with out saying...



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy