Blood on the Dance Floor Evolution
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
August 4th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Thanks iGuter. Reviewing albums like this keeps me sharp. LOL.



That's not the album cover GTB (Davey crosses fingers behind his back).

Lenix
September 10th 2012


793 Comments


the guy in this band is 28

Lenix
September 10th 2012


793 Comments


you're a little late on that one

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
September 13th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Oh hell yeah. Then again, both the album cover of the Yellowcard LP & this LP say a lot about the respective albums.

mindleviticus
September 14th 2012


8763 Comments


(my) revenge (for you making me listen to this is) porn

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
September 15th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Dunno andcas. I think Tobey could have acted a little better in the scene.

NeoSpaz
October 3rd 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

beyond that.

horrible isn't bad enough to describe that.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 4th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

Now, why did you have to go & post that ASnideRemark... It may give people hope that there is potential with this band! Haha. But yeah, you're right, especially that 1st verse is actually quite good.

NeoSpaz
October 5th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

^^

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 5th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I'm with you ASnideRemark, but it just doesn't seem right having a grown-up conversation concerning BotDF, so let's just sift back in with the masses, shall we!? :-)

Spag
October 5th 2012


2422 Comments


lol what in the world...

Digging: Thy Catafalque - Meta

NeoSpaz
October 5th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Being mature is no fun when it comes to these guys.



It's why I tried to get banned on their facebook page

JAXETA
October 5th 2012


805 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

x20 ^

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 6th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

"Ya Davey, let's fade back into the masses and watch endless amounts of funny jokes come to the surface about BotDF. xD"



And then to seal the deal, we throw in one from ourselves: I say, I say, didja hear the one about the colorful peaCOCK?

NeoSpaz
October 6th 2012


4528 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

We don't discriminate against gay bats here on sputnik, we ignore them and shun them harder than the rest of society!



DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
October 31st 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I'm glad he spells his name differently.

eleventhsun
October 31st 2012


1475 Comments


I always see pictures of these dudes. I don't know if I have the courage to see what they sound like.

I hate to judge people by the way they look but fuck me...

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 3rd 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

The actual review itself was good, but until I listen to the damn thing (which I kind of don't want to), it's difficult to say how crazy you've gone. Hehe.

Cygnatti
November 3rd 2012


29776 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

davey's right on da money snide

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
November 4th 2012


22404 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

I did listen to one of the provided links & can see that they tried to do something different... But it was still pretty bad.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy