Green Day American Idiot
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Pentagon
June 20th 2012


1998 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

reviews awesome
pos

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
June 20th 2012


2044 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

This review is epic. I love you chan.

I still don't love this album, though.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Gotta love that Jesus of Suburbia.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Lol I could play a nine-minute Green Day song on guitar after having ever played guitar for less than nine days.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I'm telling you five percent of Jesus of Suburbia has punk elements.

snewso
June 20th 2012


107 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Dookie was punk, this is pop.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh thank God now we know.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Oh thank God now we actually for sure really know.

Storm In A Teacup
June 20th 2012


13229 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fucking page breaks!!!!!

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 20th 2012


7321 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Reports of Channing Freeman's death have been greatly exaggerated.

BigPleb
June 20th 2012


38246 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

About 5 years since i've listened to this, don't know how it'd feel to give it another spin now...

Digging: Arc Iris - Arc Iris

BigBlob
June 20th 2012


1728 Comments


omg

MO
June 20th 2012


19086 Comments


don't like the album but your reviews are always top notch, excellent

Owantjaaaa
June 20th 2012


3416 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Oh this is only 8 years late

Digging: Warsawwasraw - Sensitizer

JWT155
June 20th 2012


9359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

The definitive pop culture album of the 2000's.

TheSpirit
June 20th 2012


18005 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I am so glad this happened

JWT155
June 20th 2012


9359 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

My first post ever on Sputnik was to defend this album.

xfearbefore
June 20th 2012


1248 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Ugh this album is garbage. Always will be. The soundtrack of middle aged men trying desperately to sound young and relevant. So much childish and cliched attempts at being "punk" and "rebellious" yet the whole thing is as sterile as a surgeon's tools.

The review is good, of course, it's Chan. But man, I just will never see what you guys do in this album. Maybe if I was still 12 and still under the impression that Anti-Flag was the most punk band ever.

Digging: The Smoking Popes - Get Fired

taxidermist
June 20th 2012


7212 Comments


Neg'd.

AShoegazer
June 20th 2012


24 Comments


A completely terrible album. I can't believe anyone would consider this a classic. Seriously, all the riffs are the same. All
the songs sound the same. What a joke.

Not to mention a bunch of 40 year olds trying to sound like rebellious young punks by shrouding in a political story, I
mean, come on.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy