Senses Fail Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
June 22nd 2012



12703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's one of my top five I'm sure.

Storm In A Teacup
June 23rd 2012



12703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"I've still got passion and I've still got guts but I no longer give a fuck"

Now that would be a tattoo.

Curse.
Contributing Reviewer
June 23rd 2012



7983 Comments


RUm Is For Drinking Not For Burning will always be my favorite song by them ALWAYS

Arucard
June 23rd 2012



575 Comments


'Follow conviction to hell with fate'

I really like the sound of the new tracks, can't wait for a new album.

xstaytrue18x
June 25th 2012



579 Comments


saves me having to download all the other individual albums, great review.

Storm In A Teacup
June 25th 2012



12703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

except this is missing some great stuff. I would have expected All the Best Cowboys Have Daddy Issues on here.

Recspecs
June 25th 2012



9829 Comments


"RUm Is For Drinking Not For Burning will always be my favorite song by them ALWAYS"

Hahahaha

Storm In A Teacup
July 8th 2012



12703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

mmmm such tasty music

patman1001
July 8th 2012



1012 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They played War Paint when i saw them at Warped Tour and it was amazing

Arucard
July 12th 2012



575 Comments


Really looking forward to a new record now.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 21st 2013



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

just jammed warpaint one of the best songs they've done.

Storm In A Teacup
February 21st 2013



12703 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh yeah

nononsense
February 23rd 2013



3365 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cool points to whoever, besides andcas, can tell my what two songs the title of this came from.

Digging: Invent, Animate - Everchanger

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

two songs? all i can think of is calling all cars.

follow your bliss, it reads on my chest
i know it got it tattooed for a reason why can't i just hold it true?

wait there's one on let it enfold you too.. the irony of dying on your birthday

so follow your bliss and destroy the beauty
i'll lock myself alone in a room drink until the clock strikes noon with just a pen a pill and some paper!

what's my prize?

nononsense
February 23rd 2013



3365 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I should have put besides andcas and Atari. Anyway your prize is 1,000 cool points and a nononsense's best user award. Please make your acceptance speech short and don't cry, it's pathetic.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I should have put besides andcas and Atari"

lol yes you should have. did you listen to the rest of that pianos become the teeth album?

nononsense
February 23rd 2013



3365 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yes. I liked it, not one of my favorites, but I liked it. I'm about to go rate it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

right on man. have you heard the smith street band? that's my next rec for you hehe. they're bound to please fans of say anything but the vocals take some getting used to. listen to their first album!

nononsense
February 23rd 2013



3365 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm on it.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
February 23rd 2013



19672 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

cool. i can't think of too many other recs in the pop punk/post hardcore realm. i've been listening to a lot of metal lately which is pretty much my favorite genre these days.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy