Linkin Park Living Things
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
omnipanzer
June 19th 2012



21442 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

So their done with the singing/rapping shit right?

Digging: The Ettes - Shake the Dust

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



21767 Comments


this has a lot of rapping

JViney
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2012



322 Comments


Nice review, Irving. Giving the stream a listen now.

omnipanzer
June 19th 2012



21442 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm not a fan but Chester Bennington has a good voice. He should go do his own thing, putting away childish things and all.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



21767 Comments


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dead_by_Sunrise

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



23801 Comments


"Now that you've done Africa, is (South East) Asia going to be next? :D :D :D?"

it is actually. it will be a while before I save enough money to make it happen though. like, at least a few years

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



21767 Comments


I really want to do South East Asia one day. Vietnam looks gorgeous.

Though if I take a gap year it's gonna have to be soon




Da11thMytrillSphere
June 19th 2012



546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm going to visit Malasyia ,Singapore or Thailand in september

bloc
June 19th 2012



34735 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Thought this was pretty solid

Digging: Messiah - Choir of Horrors

nash1311
June 19th 2012



1754 Comments


This review rules, irving. I was very impressed, as well as I was with the album.

nash1311
June 19th 2012



1754 Comments


Bloc we always agree on albums even if we put different ratings we agree haha

BassDemon333
June 19th 2012



3359 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Great review and yes this is solid and I'm enjoying it more than A Thousand Suns. Castle of Glass and Lost In The Echo are the best songs here.

bloc
June 19th 2012



34735 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Haha, nash I've noticed it too.

DallyLama
June 19th 2012



1067 Comments


lol these guys still make music

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2012



7163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

this has a lot of rapping

At first I thought this AnarchistFish wrote "this has a lot of fapping."

Irving
Staff Reviewer
June 19th 2012



7163 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Also - whoever visits Malaysia has got to got to got to give me a beep. Are we all clear on that? =)

Taboo
June 19th 2012



12 Comments


These guys should just retire or something..

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



21767 Comments


no waaaay is this better than ATS

Da11thMytrillSphere
June 19th 2012



546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

At least in living things you don't have to deal with pointless interludes and shitty tracks like robot boy and the messenger, but ATS had good songs like When They Come For Me and Wretches and Kings.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
June 19th 2012



21767 Comments


ATS actually worked really well as a whole album, and the actual songs were some of their best too. Overall their most consistent release. Might even review it at some point



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy