Linkin Park Living Things
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MrBigglesworth
July 2nd 2012



24 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

The songs on this album are so forgettable, My favorites are Lost In the Echo, Castle of Glass because
it reminds me of Breaking The Habit from Meteora and Powerless. I just like how that songs builds up
to climax. The rest of the songs on the album don't intrigue me at all. If the album had songs on the
lines of the song Lost In the Echo, that kinda energy, then I would prob like this album more! Linkin
Park you dissapoint me. I guess I"ll always be the Hybrid Theory/Meteora fan. Fucking sellouts.

D41V30N
July 2nd 2012



949 Comments


Bla Blee Bloop Blergh.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
July 2nd 2012



7143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

IN THESE PROMISES BROKEN. DEEP BELOW.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
July 19th 2012



7143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The amount of plays I've got on this sonofabitch is mildly embarrassing.

D41V30N
July 19th 2012



949 Comments


indubitably

Ignimbrite
July 19th 2012



5295 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The amount of plays I've got on this sonofabitch is mildly embarrassing.


same

Irving
Staff Reviewer
July 20th 2012



7143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Aww, all my pos votes are gone =(

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
July 20th 2012



21576 Comments


I feel your pain : (

Digging: Septicflesh - Communion

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 20th 2012



15332 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Mind pos's are all that matter Irving

Digging: Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds - Abattoir Blues/The Lyre of Orpheus

D41V30N
July 20th 2012



949 Comments


record gets worse with each listen

glezz
August 13th 2012



235 Comments


They haven't done anything worth a damn since Hybrid Theory.

Everything after was a copy and then just awful.
They should have released two albums and split.

Da11thMytrillSphere
August 13th 2012



546 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Meteora was very good, Hold your tounge glez. Their downfall began with that mash up with jay-z, after that they became a bunch of guys with a lot of hit and miss albums. For me MTM and ATS are not as bad as many people seems, they have good points too. This album has very good songs and the weak points for me are not a total suckfest like robot boy or in between.



glezz
August 15th 2012



235 Comments


Nah. They blew it all on Hybrid Theory. The guitar player looks like he is on Lithium and plays like it.

shahrazad
August 15th 2012



1 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You told me yes. You held me high.

AND I BELIEVED WHEN YOU TOLD THAT LIE.

Pentagon
August 15th 2012



1998 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

album is forgettable, just like everything they've done

NightProwler
August 15th 2012



6335 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Album's pretty bad.

Digging: Neil Young - American Stars 'N Bars

Irving
Staff Reviewer
August 16th 2012



7143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

album is forgettable, just like everything they've done

FORGIVING

WHAT

I'VE

DONEEEEE

Captain Civic
August 29th 2012



280 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This review is pretty much spot on. It's a shame they departed the style of their last one for this reasonably mediocre effort.

LG
August 29th 2012



3049 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

its a shame they died after their 2nd album

Irving
Staff Reviewer
September 1st 2012



7143 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

^ lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy