Radiohead OK Computer
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Storm In A Teacup
January 28th 2006


13193 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

What? Don't you have msn?

Mine is in my profile. It's the same thing as AIM.

airborne_411
January 28th 2006


10 Comments


When you said "After OK Computer, with odd, way out of the mainstream releases such as Kid A and Hail To The Theif, Radiohead has fallen out of common knowledge with the people, and that's sad." your an idiot. When Kid A came out it was the number one album in America, does that sound out of the mainstream to you? Not to me it doesn't.

Radiohead Forever

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
January 28th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Ok i spent the whole freakin review praising the best radiohead album. U good sir are a noob. And its out of the mainstream in that its weird.

and my sn is in my profile as well

Zebra
Moderator
January 28th 2006


2647 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't think that this is the best Radiohead album, that prize goes to Amnesiac.
I think that this album would be so much better if Electioneering and Fittier Happier were switched around. It would be cool to hear Karma Police, than Electrioneering. Fittier Happier would than sort of slow things down for Climbing up the Walls.

Storm In A Teacup
January 28th 2006


13193 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

MusicOfficial, you have AIM, I have MSN, neither of us apparently have the other, get the other now. :angry:

Which member of your band are you?

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
January 30th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Im the bassist and lead singer and songwriter, Kripes.

masada
February 2nd 2006


2733 Comments


This band is such a Radiohead ripoff.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

What?

pulseczar
February 2nd 2006


2385 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Good job at noticing a joke official :thumb:

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
February 2nd 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

pshhh well i here that said in coldplay reviews a lot so i thought it was a mistake. I dont get the joke though...

Two-Headed Boy
May 11th 2006


4527 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Kripes: You can add me to msn!

But you don't have to, if you don't want to. I'm good.

On the issues of the review, it's not as good as some of your other stuff. It was a good read, though. This album is a classic, but I find the Bends to be better overall. This still has Karma Police, though, which is probably the best Radiohead song next to Street Spirit.

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
May 12th 2006


15743 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Aye, fanboyism ftw. Well it was my first Radiohead review, and my first album review after a looong break.

Karma Police never stuck with me as much as other stuff on this, and Let Down is actually very underrated among Radiohead Officials.

rustysurf84
August 5th 2006


327 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Good review, couldn't agree with you more about "Paranoid Android". Your cons section was pretty well thought out too..This Message Edited On 08.05.06

Brain Dead
August 15th 2007


1150 Comments


Songs just dont's get more emotional and gut wrenching than this.

Really? I actually find this album to be quite cold and distant. Thom Yorke's mumbly vocals don't make this album emotional in my eyes. This is a pretty good album, but not a five in my eyes.
This album could really use a not five star review.

lunchforthesky
August 15th 2007


1039 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

The Bends and Amnesiac are more emotional. Pyramid Song, You And Whose Army, Fake Plastic Trees etc..

zaki151
March 2nd 2008


5 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

digging this review bro

Lilley
April 26th 2008


19 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Recommended Tracks:
- Airbag
- Paranoid Android
- Subterranean Homesick Alien
- Exit Music (For A Film)
- Let Down
- Karma Police
- Fitter Happier
- Electioneering
- Climbing Up The Walls
- No Surprises
- Lucky
- The Tourist

BEST ALBUM EVER!!!!

Lilley
April 26th 2008


19 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Recommended Tracks:
- Airbag
- Paranoid Android
- Subterranean Homesick Alien
- Exit Music (For A Film)
- Let Down
- Karma Police
- Fitter Happier
- Electioneering
- Climbing Up The Walls
- No Surprises
- Lucky
- The Tourist

BEST ALBUM EVER!!!!

Lilley
April 26th 2008


19 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Recommended Tracks:
- Airbag
- Paranoid Android
- Subterranean Homesick Alien
- Exit Music (For A Film)
- Let Down
- Karma Police
- Fitter Happier
- Electioneering
- Climbing Up The Walls
- No Surprises
- Lucky
- The Tourist

BEST ALBUM EVER!!!!

Lilley
April 26th 2008


19 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Recommended Tracks:
- Airbag
- Paranoid Android
- Subterranean Homesick Alien
- Exit Music (For A Film)
- Let Down
- Karma Police
- Fitter Happier
- Electioneering
- Climbing Up The Walls
- No Surprises
- Lucky
- The Tourist

BEST ALBUM EVER!!!!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy