The Tallest Man on Earth There's No Leaving Now
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2012


16769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Superb work Eli. Still thinking of reviewing this but I haven't mad eup my mind.

Digging: Damien Rice - My Favourite Faded Fantasy

MyWife
June 15th 2012


367 Comments


youd better hurry theres lotsa ppl with identical opinions waitin in line

Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 15th 2012


10617 Comments


Thanks sowing, you definitely should. Album could always use more love : )



Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 15th 2012


10617 Comments


Thanks sowing, you definitely should. Album could always use more love : )



Tyrael
June 15th 2012


20945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Another amazing piece Eli

and wow holy shit 155 reviews already!

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

MyWife
June 15th 2012


367 Comments


a couple more and youll need a new notebook

Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 15th 2012


10617 Comments


I feel like if you have to try this hard to be funny then you're doing something wrong.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2012


16769 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Probably won't review this though...haven't had time to post anything in a month (which for me is an eternity) due to a change in living arrangements.

Anyhow, you are the best contributor right now so keep it up.

Tyrael
June 15th 2012


20945 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dammit Sowing you're my favourite staff writer I need more Sowing reviews or I'll go crazy asdasd

MyWife
June 15th 2012


367 Comments


im just messin xeno this is actually a gr8 review & albm lmao

FelixCulpa
June 15th 2012


1240 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Swell review Eli. The wild hunt might still be my favorite but this is a fantastic album. Love the "Go to hell" part on the last track, reminds me of "Don't go that fucking way". Love when he's cursing and or sounding spiteful.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
June 15th 2012


23964 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i was a little underwhelmed with this at first but god damn has it grown on me.

Digging: Taylor Swift - 1989

klap
Staff Reviewer
June 15th 2012


10543 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fisher was supposed to review this but....fisher

Digging: Jessie Ware - Tough Love

Oceanus
June 15th 2012


877 Comments


Awesome review as always, Xeno. Can't wait to get this album/listen.

Alxander19
June 15th 2012


123 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I don't get it you said everything that is good about The Wild Hunt but you're talking about this boring album.

Xenophanes
Emeritus
June 16th 2012


10617 Comments


Thanks all.

@Alxander, I feel the complete opposite, which I realize is how a lot of people feel oddly enough

Havey
June 16th 2012


9748 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Does this album have any standout tracks as good as Love Is All?

ShadowRemains
June 16th 2012


21275 Comments


need this

DeadBeat
June 16th 2012


529 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"I don't get it you said everything that is good about The Wild Hunt but you're talking about this boring album."



And yet you give this a 3.5

iswimfast
June 16th 2012


1340 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'd say the standout is the title track or Little Brother. But seriously the whole thing is fantastic. Great review as well.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy