Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
January 7th 2015


47018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best since grace

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
January 7th 2015


16333 Comments


This album isnt just heavy, its complex, original and diverse and i will explain why in the words below, so keep readin bitch.

Digging: Gay Kiss - Preservation Measures

demigod!
January 7th 2015


47018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the most serious review yet

Titan
January 7th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this album grew off me hard......the production has something to do with it

Torontonian
January 7th 2015


2189 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"best since grace"



nah power windows is most definelty better.

Digging: Abdullah Ibrahim & Johnny Dyani - Echoes From Africa

Titan
January 7th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow 2.5 Toronto wtf?!!

Voltimand
January 7th 2015


176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeh, production sounds like it's from the 70s or something so you gotta listen closely to pick up on the details.



Haven't listend to their stuff between Grace and Counterparts. Anything worth checking out?

Titan
January 7th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They don't have a bad album.......check em out dude

Onirium
January 7th 2015


2620 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Grace is pretty much the only "essential" one from that period in my opinion, although Power Windows is worth checking too.

Digging: Phideaux - Doomsday Afternoon

Titan
January 7th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are gems on every record

KILL
January 8th 2015


73775 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeh, production sounds like it's from the 70s or something


no it fucking doesnt but got damn do i wish it did

BigPleb
January 8th 2015


40591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Production is beefy as hell but I want those dynamics.

Voltimand
January 9th 2015


176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Maybe tis my shitty car speakers...



Yeah, that's definitely it.

Titan
January 18th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nobody from Toronto should have the audacity to 2.5 this



:D

BigPleb
January 18th 2015


40591 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Love the t/t so much.

NeroCorleone80
January 18th 2015


31576 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

best since grace [2]

Titan
January 18th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's nice to see the love these guys got with this album from a wide range of music fans.....well deserved

Voltimand
January 18th 2015


176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

They finally are in the Rock n' Roll hall of fame. Not that it *really* matters cause think of all the less/non-deserving bands in there, but I mean it's good that it happened.

Titan
January 20th 2015


8147 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

driven aground

with that awful sound

KILL
January 20th 2015


73775 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

bit of self awareness there ay



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy