Rush Clockwork Angels
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

im glad they chose how it is, between the wheels, and the ben mink version of losing it.......they could've went with one little victory, distant early warning, and clockwork angels instead

bnelso55
October 8th 2015


1094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah. I was surprised to see that. I'm glad they did though. Those other tracks have received ample air time on their other live records.

Digging: Blood Ceremony - The Eldritch Dark

Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed hard, especially OLV

bnelso55
October 8th 2015


1094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Definitely. Don't get me wrong. They're all phenomenal tracks. I just like to see the deeper cuts get some attention.

KILL
October 8th 2015


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

between the wheels ugh, gives me chills on the r30 show

Digging: Bryan MacLean - Ifyoubelievein

Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

up there with their best for sure

bnelso55
October 8th 2015


1094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

^Absolutely. I was so glad they brought it out for the R40 tour.

Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jammin it now!

KILL
October 8th 2015


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dude they aint cumin to the uk

dude

Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i believe that you will see them 1 more time

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 8th 2015


17853 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I hope they continue making albums for a little while.

Titan
October 8th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

geddy said they have more than enough ideas for another.....even if they don't tour it, record that bitch

KILL
October 9th 2015


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i'd love a new album

with a different producer

Titan
October 9th 2015


13058 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah they need a producer who can take a deep breath and lets it out slowly

Nagrarok
October 9th 2015


8526 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hahaha nice Titan.



I'm really hoping they'll come back to these parts another time.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 9th 2015


17853 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Love everything about this. Idc what producer they'd pick, I'd just be happy to get another one.

bnelso55
October 9th 2015


1094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Kinda with Mongi on this one. I think I've somewhat adapted to the sound on this record. The sound is a little muddy in places, but the material is so strong that I can let it slide. Also, I do appreciate that Raskulinecz played a role in encouraging them to return to their roots a little.

Nagrarok
October 9th 2015


8526 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can forgive it because of the strength of the material as well, but I can't manage to ignore it altogether.

bnelso55
October 9th 2015


1094 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It can be distracting. I won't deny that.

KILL
October 9th 2015


78265 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off



yeah they need a producer who can take a deep breath and lets it out slowly



dream come true



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy