Death Human
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
December 27th 2012



43891 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

he'd probably say they're all great lol

Digging: Black Flag - My War

Inveigh
December 27th 2012



24800 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

for some reason I feel like Chuck would say TSoP but that's just a hunch

Symbolic has been my favorite for years (even though this was my first Death album), but as time goes on this one has gotten closer and closer

CaptainDooRight
December 27th 2012



28353 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think ur right bro cuz he was always like saying he was always trying to make each album supersede the last so I'm he felt tsop was prolly his strongest or else he prolly wouldn't release

Digging: Tukaaria - Raw to the Rapine

Inveigh
December 27th 2012



24800 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea that actually sums up my thought process on the speculation

DrMaximus
December 27th 2012



8920 Comments


This is best Death imo

evilford
December 27th 2012



21222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This was my first death and fucking love it, but symbolic is getting rly close to becoming my favorite album ever

Digging: Krabathor - Cool Mortification

Chortles
December 27th 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

production on this one isn't as good though

Digging: Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura

Geadom
December 27th 2012



2810 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Get the remaster for this and ITP, they worth it.

ViperAces
December 28th 2012



12376 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

remaster is cool but i actually like the original slightly better
production is awesome for my taste

Sapient.
December 29th 2012



1109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

even though both albums are classics, this beats out Symbolic for me by just a hair. the rawness of the production gives it that extra edge, and the enhanced bass track on the remaster makes this even more heavy

BlackLlama
December 30th 2012



1618 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I can still remember opening the plastic on the cassette case for this on a bus trip to Washington in 8th grade (yes that was 1991...). Fucking slayed then, still slays now. Easily my 2nd favorite album of all time. As for Death, while I love their later stuff, this, Leprosy and SBG will always be my favorites.

Digging: Cinderella - Heartbreak Station

Sapient.
December 31st 2012



1109 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

playing these songs on guitar is an experience as a player... the technicality of both Chuck and Paul on this release is insane

Geadom
December 31st 2012



2810 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Of course is nowhere near as the 3 following it: This is better, by a longshot.

Only ITP can somehow compare to this.

oltnabrick
December 31st 2012



30157 Comments


ITP is the weakest of their last 4 albums

Digging: Miyuki - Fellow Citizen

Chortles
December 31st 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i haven't listened too extensively but i'm feelin that tsop is the weak link

oltnabrick
December 31st 2012



30157 Comments


idk ITP doesnt have as many standout tracks

Geadom
December 31st 2012



2810 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

ITP is the weakest of their last 4 albums
idk ITP doesnt have as many standout tracks


Bwahahahahaha.

Learn to put IMO, in front of your sentences son.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 31st 2012



13529 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Obviously it's his opinion, why should he need to prefix every sentence to ensure he doesn't offend you sensitive ones?

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

Geadom
December 31st 2012



2810 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

IDK, so maybe newbies to the band (that seem to be a lot) dont get his opinions as fact?

Chortles
December 31st 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This is Sputnik there are no opinions



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy