Death Human
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Geadom
July 20th 2013


2855 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Unquestionable Presence is the best Atheist album, why is that even argued?

Is better than Focus too.. by a LONG shot

NeroCorleone80
July 20th 2013


30176 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Its better for sure, nearly as good as this

DominionMM1
July 20th 2013


10341 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just finished listening to up. it's good but can't compare to this.

Digging: Dr. John - Gris-Gris

InbredJed
July 20th 2013


6107 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Mooninites > [2]

Spag
July 20th 2013


1847 Comments


Atheist is better than Cynic and Death gawddamn

and ATHF is awesome. or was awesome.

Digging: Power of Omens - Rooms of Anguish

KILL
July 20th 2013


72295 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

nothings better than death

FearThyEvil
July 20th 2013


12784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Atheist better than Death? Lmao gtfo

climactic
July 20th 2013


20003 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

cynic > death >>> atheist agreed

Digging: Downfall of Gaia - Aeon Unveils the Thrones of Decay

Chortles
July 20th 2013


18114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like UP more than anything death did

Digging: Cocteau Twins - Treasure

climactic
July 20th 2013


20003 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

no u dont

Chortles
July 20th 2013


18114 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i meant up as in the pixar movie

climactic
July 20th 2013


20003 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i think symbolic might be better than that movie but otherwise yea

Spag
July 20th 2013


1847 Comments


Atheist better than Death? Lmao gtfo


An opinion. My opinion. I hated accidentally stating my opinion as a fact but gawddamn it I feel so weird typing IN MY OPINION guys.

Spag
July 20th 2013


1847 Comments


also that's just typing something nobody wants to see. the possibility of another band being better than Death or Chuck S in anyway.

climactic
July 20th 2013


20003 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

obviously its your opinion lol, its not like anyone thinks youre stating it as fact (even if we respond in such a way)

FearThyEvil
July 20th 2013


12784 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Butthurt not you climactic

Spag
July 20th 2013


1847 Comments


yeah but even then i feel guilty for typing like shit like that. Like I'll have to backtrack be like WAIT ITS MY OPINION ;/

Spag
July 20th 2013


1847 Comments


http://youtu.be/UWvh8gezm_c?t=2m22s


anyways this solves everything



Gyromania
July 20th 2013


16127 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the drumming on this is unreal

psyclonus
July 23rd 2013


139 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the 2011 reissue sounds outstanding. check out that version if possible. DiGiorgio's bass in particular is brutal!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy