Death Human
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
sideburndude
April 28th 2013



2782 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

(!!!!)

BlackLlama
April 28th 2013



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Death to all was fucking amazing last night. Cosmic Sea turned into an epic 10 minute bass solo from Steve DiGiorgio.

Also, Lack of Comprehension live = Best pit ever.

Digging: Cinderella - Heartbreak Station

KILL
April 28th 2013



70293 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

lucky mother fucker

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

apert
April 28th 2013



2970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why the fuck isn't Death To All in UK?

Digging: Emperor - In the Nightside Eclipse

BlackLlama
April 28th 2013



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Also, Exhuhmed opened last night, didn't even know they were on the bill and was an awesome bonus. The Chuck tribute in the middle of the show was metal as fuck.

evilford
April 28th 2013



20933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

JEALOUSY

Digging: Morta Skuld - As Humanity Fades

Geadom
April 28th 2013



2807 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

JEALOUSY

demigod!
April 28th 2013



43788 Comments


[3]

Digging: Black Flag - My War

CK
April 28th 2013



4871 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I was there in Worcester last night, it ruled face. I got that stuff that they spilled out of the head all over me. I got there mad early so I was able to stand up against the barrier m/

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
April 28th 2013



9568 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"Also, Exhuhmed opened last night, didn't even know they were on the bill and was an awesome bonus. The Chuck tribute in the middle of the show was metal as fuck."

Exhumed ruled when I saw them for Summer Slaughter. There was one point where a guy with a mask and chainsaw (obviously referencing Texas Chainsaw Massacre) came out and turned the chainsaw on before the next song... and after that, the whole pit was in a frenzy \m/

CK
April 28th 2013



4871 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Exhumed was pretty funny actually. Burke was shredding the shit out of his guitar then fell over, and they had a dude come out dressed as a doctor to revive him. Then they just ended up pouring beer on his face to get him up. The same guy came out at the end with a bucket and a head in it, which had some weird smelling shit in it that he poured over the audience. So yeah, you could say Exhumed made me wet

BlackLlama
April 28th 2013



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah, they revived him with beer after the paddles failed. I've never seen a dude with short hair head bang that hard before.....

"So yeah, you could say Exhumed made me wet"

Hahah! That was sick. We were in the back/pit for both bands. Death was so damn intense on stage, except for Digiorio trying to mack that chick off to stage right for almost the whole set.

CK
April 28th 2013



4871 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I was too busy watching Masvidal do his weird jump / skip-walk thing to notice Steve flirting. But I know exactly which chick you're speaking of

BlackLlama
April 28th 2013



1606 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Hahah, yeah, he looked like an incredibly happy guy for playing death metal.

I also thought that Max Phelps did an incredible job on vocals/guitar.

YoYoMancuso
April 30th 2013



10755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lack Of Comprehension intro m/

FiveLeavesLeft
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2013



9568 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

brings the trvth \m/

Hyperion1001
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2013



17998 Comments


theres only one bad thing about this album and thats the riff that comes in at 2:08 on see through dreams

its such an uncharacteristically bad riff, every time i hear it im just like "why is this here"

Digging: Autechre - Draft 7.30

YoYoMancuso
April 30th 2013



10755 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

also the fact that it ends too quickly

at the end of this i always have to replay it because i'm not ready for it to be over

evilford
April 30th 2013



20933 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

eh it's less than stellar

you're pretty hard on metal

apert
April 30th 2013



2970 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that riffs is fine, what you talking about



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy