Suis La Lune Riala
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Motiv3
July 22nd 2012


8957 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Wishes & Hopes for me.

Digging: The Decemberists - What A Terrible World, What A Beautiful World

Acanthus
July 22nd 2012


9548 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haven't picked a favorite yet myself, though I am glad of the longer track lengths as the album progresses.

Digging: Marilyn Manson - Born Villain

MalleusMaleficarum
July 23rd 2012


14459 Comments


FUCK ive only listened to this like 2 or 3 times because i havent been in the mood for DEPRESSION

sniper
July 24th 2012


19080 Comments


tbh they're really good for that.

AbyssalCreation
July 26th 2012


2045 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Every time I listen to this my favorites change. Right now it's Wishes and Hopes,Sense In A Broken Dialogue, and One and All Every Bit. Especially love the post-rockish guitar swells in the two latter songs.

TMobotron
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012


7170 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hands are for helping has such sick guitar interplay, but Sense in a Broken Dialogue reminds me of Mesa Verde with the building clean guitars and the vocals - which is a fucking great thing. I sat too long on some of the skramz from this year and I need to listen to this more to decide on a final rating but it's feeling like a solid 4 for now.

Digging: Jack J - MH007

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 12th 2012


51030 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

YOU TOOK IT AWAY

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 15th 2012


51030 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Why doesn't this have more ratings, turn off your la dispute and your muse and put this shit on

KILL
September 15th 2012


72554 Comments


wow dont even start why not listen to music before 2002 u fuckin puzzies

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

mindleviticus
September 15th 2012


8351 Comments


This is beautiful

sniper
September 16th 2012


19080 Comments


the band is mad good and the vox/lyrics are awful.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
September 19th 2012


51030 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

In Confidence my god

chesse13
October 9th 2012


4301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

how did i not realize this was amazing earlier

ThunderNeutral21
December 7th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

lol i gotta agree with sniper the lyrics suck, i love the vox though

Thane
December 7th 2012


2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they should sing in swedish

chesse13
December 8th 2012


4301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That would be pretty cool

Thane
December 8th 2012


2189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

being norwegian, writing lyrics in english is fucking hard. a lot of artists with english as their second language come off as...idk. dumb lol.

ThunderNeutral21
December 10th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

in confidence

XingKing
December 10th 2012


11090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The vocals aren't very good but they compliment the music perfectly.

ThunderNeutral21
December 10th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i really like the vox. usually i lol at the modern over dramatic skramz vox a lot of bands use but this guy has a gentler touch to it, and yea its perfect with the music



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy