Sigur Ros Valtari
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Artuma
June 5th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sup JS "5's Valtari lol" 19

Digging: Today Is the Day - Sadness Will Prevail

JS19
June 5th 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album means a lot to me. Plus I really do think the first half is 5 material.

Digging: Carly Rae Jepsen - E MO TION

Artuma
June 5th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i respect that but this gets quite boring at some points imo. the highs of the album are magical though

JS19
June 5th 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I definitely see this as an ambient album at heart though. if you listen to it through that lens it feels a lot different

Artuma
June 5th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i could try listening to it in a certain environment in a certain mood, it may click for me. worked with All Is Violent, All Is Bright

JS19
June 5th 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lie down when it's sunny, with the windows open and a cold beer. Perfect for this album

Artuma
June 5th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sounds like the perfect setup for some Sigur

KeithStone582
June 5th 2013


1504 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

that does sound relaxing.

Artuma
June 5th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"1.5 very poor

Modest Mouse The Moon & Antarctica"



i'm sorry for you

KeithStone582
June 5th 2013


1504 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Some of us aren't so lucky...

ABjordanMM
June 5th 2013


1507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

ouch

minty901
June 12th 2013


2168 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new one is offiially streaming so get your reviews out people!

Artuma
June 12th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new one >>>>> this

JS19
June 12th 2013


5046 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

noooo

Artuma
June 12th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

what do you think of it JS?

minty901
June 12th 2013


2168 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

new one and this both = 4.0 for me atm, but this is probably better. not too much memorable about the new one other than the 3 singles released so far imo but im sure it will grow.

Artuma
June 12th 2013


20145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it leaked like two days ago so it can still grow hard and the songs will become more memorable. i absolutely love that album, have it at 4.5 now

minty901
June 12th 2013


2168 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i had valtari at 2.5 after 2 listens so i agree

ABjordanMM
June 12th 2013


1507 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Havent listened to the new one yet but i still love this.

Valixous
June 30th 2013


61 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Pretty good album, but more of the same Sigur Ros from the previous albums. It's no Agaetis Bryjun but it's very good.





You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy