Ladyhawke Anxiety
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
bloc
May 29th 2012


34872 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

I was just trying to spell my name but I forgot to put a L and a C in there JEEZ

spillingmercury
May 29th 2012


877 Comments


No problem. I thought they were good choices for similar artists/recommendations, given their major influences. It was just weird because it's been such a long time since I've listened to either of the two, and when I found them they came sort of as a pair. It makes sense though.

Sorry about that, just bad choice in wording. Yeah, Asperger's stays with you through life, I'm guessing it's like most developmental disorders though where you have it, but there's medication and therapy to suppress most of its symptoms.

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 29th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No need to apologize for anything Dr. Mercury! ;-)

Since she was also taking medication for anxiety, she must have been one hell of a pill-popper there at one stage.

LifeAsAChipmunk
May 29th 2012


4854 Comments


Davey, that rec box is unsettlingly small. Get off da struggle bus, man.

spillingmercury
May 29th 2012


877 Comments


Hahaha get all my creds from the university of google.

Ahh, I figure that's the standard for rock stars though, huh?

qwe3
May 30th 2012


21362 Comments


hahaha boo-urns

gonna go watch that now

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Chipmunk, Sputnik is hand-cuffing me man. No-one is allowed to edit their reviews right now.

LOL Doc... She may not be the extrovert that everyone else in the industry is, but she does pop as many pills as they do.

Douglas
May 30th 2012


9110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This is nice

Digging: The Preatures - Blue Planet Eyes

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why does that "nice" seem a little vague, ambiguous & non-committal to me?

Tyrael
May 30th 2012


20883 Comments


Davey

you're a nice guy

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 30th 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why does that "nice" seem a little vague, ambiguous & non-committal to me?


Klamdog
May 31st 2012


5 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

profoundword's review is better

Douglas
May 31st 2012


9110 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nice one

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Sorry Klamdog... I will try & improve next time.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2012


31215 Comments


Why does that "nice" seem a little vague, ambiguous & non-committal to me?


Don't worry Davey, I'm sure you have a wonderful personality

Digging: LV and Joshua Idehen - Islands

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well, actually, I'm really nice.

Klamdog
May 31st 2012


5 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Review monument by children collide!

DaveyBoy
Staff Reviewer
May 31st 2012


20857 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

How about a "please"!?

JViney
Staff Reviewer
June 30th 2012


322 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Loved the first album, but this one just doesn't work for me. Given it a few listens but nothing really seems to stand out. Oh well.

AtavanHalen
June 30th 2012


17927 Comments


my fat baby loves to eat



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy