Esoteric Paragon Of Dissonance
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2012


8820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah sure is boring goodness falling asleep to it like you can't even imagine

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2012


8820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

either the maniacal vale or the pernicious enigma. the former is more accessible so i'd start there. :]

i think either this or metamorphogenesis are their most accessible albums though, and similarly superb. [:

Hawks
May 24th 2012


35824 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I hate Valerius so much.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2012


8820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there's no way it'll disappoint. :]

Tyrael
May 24th 2012


20876 Comments


Noctus

why waste your writing talent on albums that don't NEED another review

that said this review is great, obviously

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 24th 2012


8820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

why waste your writing talent on albums that don't NEED another review


well i felt it did need one considering none of the reviews mentioned the key factor behind this album :]

gabethepiratesquid
May 24th 2012


4521 Comments


great band, great review. pos'd.

Shuyin
May 24th 2012


11617 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

youre supposed to say they suck, so we can bash your taste and stuff..

Digging: Cannibal Corpse - A Skeletal Domain

gabethepiratesquid
May 24th 2012


4521 Comments


well I mean it's no My World 2.0 but it does its job.

Homeslice
July 2nd 2012


177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Wonderfully written good sir, I was intending to do a review for this though but you took the words right out of my head.

You were quite right, the other reviews easily bypassed the progression the band took from their previous albums. Which is to say the crescendo's, and in this album there is a plethora of them fabulously executed! One by one, creating a giant wave of sound building up with wonderful guitar leads and then letting them come crashing down.

Underflow
December 17th 2013


2563 Comments


This album decimates.

CaptainDooRight
January 13th 2014


29131 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

m/


Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

Underflow
April 2nd 2014


2563 Comments


The album opener us pretty much perfect.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy