Burzum Umskiptar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
North0House2
May 23rd 2012


5898 Comments


I'm gonna listen to this since me gusta AMBIENT STUFF

Digging: Tera Melos - X'ed Out

pacedown
May 23rd 2012


180 Comments


the arson guys are back haaa!


glezz
May 23rd 2012


235 Comments


Burzum has always been horrible.

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012


20988 Comments


^

you're obviously a BM expert

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012


13756 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Burzum has always been horrible."

You 5'd U2, your existence is invalid.

DarkNoctus
May 23rd 2012


9022 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

this album is really really bad :[



it makes me look more fondly upon belus though, i actually like that album [:

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012


16654 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Varg is a classic example of an artist who should stick to his old guns and not try to recreate the wheel (even though I love Belus to death). Bang on review dude, I agree with every word said here. I will admit though, I'm a sucker for some of the heavier parts on this album. Thank you also for a reminder that I need to drop the rating on this a touch.




Agreed, I just wish he would stop fucking around and either stick to bm or just disband Burzum. Good to see you lowering the rating ;)



Didn't find this to be THAT terrible. We share a similar rating but your scathing review is where we differ. Regardless, it's nice to read such an impassioned review, even if it is more negative.




Thanks man. Yeah this is a borderline 1.5 but I settled on a 2 for reasons outlined earlier in the thread.

Digging: Drudkh - Microcosmos

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012


20988 Comments


that poor man

he's gonna end up dying alone in his cabin in the woods

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012


13756 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I see what you did there, Tyr.

TheSpirit
May 23rd 2012


18043 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Album rules review sucks ; )

Digging: Ashdautas - Where the Sun is Silent...

Hawks
May 23rd 2012


35870 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This is pretty average, but I don't think it's as bad as everyone is making it out to be.

Digging: Chief Keef - Sorry 4 The Weight

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012


16654 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album rules review sucks ; )




hurts me deep inside bro

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012


13756 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Album rules review sucks ; )"

You always gotta be so edgy, huh?

PointDemo
May 23rd 2012


49 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Great review, I wish this wasn't disappointing

Nikkolae
May 23rd 2012


4906 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this bloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooows so much, i can only stand one song and its probably because of my deep love for burzum but seriously wtf.

Digging: Deerhunter - Halcyon Digest

DeadBeat
May 23rd 2012


529 Comments


I only like Burzum's first three albums, he lost all his creativity after that

Crysler
May 23rd 2012


74 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What's sooo wrong with this album !? You die-hard fans need to learn to adapt to new sounds.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012


16654 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

try a proxy

Cells
May 23rd 2012


1875 Comments


real good review.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012


16654 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

danke



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy