Burzum Umskiptar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
North0House2
May 23rd 2012



5821 Comments


I'm gonna listen to this since me gusta AMBIENT STUFF

Digging: Polyenso - One Big Particular Loop

pacedown
May 23rd 2012



174 Comments


the arson guys are back haaa!


glezz
May 23rd 2012



235 Comments


Burzum has always been horrible.

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20742 Comments


^

you're obviously a BM expert

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Burzum has always been horrible."
You 5'd U2, your existence is invalid.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



8759 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

this album is really really bad :[

it makes me look more fondly upon belus though, i actually like that album [:

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Varg is a classic example of an artist who should stick to his old guns and not try to recreate the wheel (even though I love Belus to death). Bang on review dude, I agree with every word said here. I will admit though, I'm a sucker for some of the heavier parts on this album. Thank you also for a reminder that I need to drop the rating on this a touch.


Agreed, I just wish he would stop fucking around and either stick to bm or just disband Burzum. Good to see you lowering the rating ;)

Didn't find this to be THAT terrible. We share a similar rating but your scathing review is where we differ. Regardless, it's nice to read such an impassioned review, even if it is more negative.


Thanks man. Yeah this is a borderline 1.5 but I settled on a 2 for reasons outlined earlier in the thread.

Digging: Ulver - Bergtatt

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20742 Comments


that poor man

he's gonna end up dying alone in his cabin in the woods

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I see what you did there, Tyr.

TheSpirit
May 23rd 2012



17203 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Album rules review sucks ; )

Digging: vhmnt / blsphm - vhmnt / blsphm

Hawks
May 23rd 2012



34680 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This is pretty average, but I don't think it's as bad as everyone is making it out to be.

Digging: Equilibrium - Erdentempel

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album rules review sucks ; )


hurts me deep inside bro

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Album rules review sucks ; )"
You always gotta be so edgy, huh?

PointDemo
May 23rd 2012



45 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Great review, I wish this wasn't disappointing

Nikkolae
May 23rd 2012



4770 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this bloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooows so much, i can only stand one song and its probably because of my deep love for burzum but seriously wtf.

Digging: We Came Out Like Tigers - Ever-Crushed at Pecket's Well

DeadBeat
May 23rd 2012



529 Comments


I only like Burzum's first three albums, he lost all his creativity after that

Crysler
May 23rd 2012



74 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What's sooo wrong with this album !? You die-hard fans need to learn to adapt to new sounds.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

try a proxy

Cells
May 23rd 2012



1875 Comments


real good review.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16264 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

danke



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy