Burzum Umskiptar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
North0House2
May 23rd 2012



5584 Comments


I'm gonna listen to this since me gusta AMBIENT STUFF

Digging: Horseback - Piedmont Apocrypha

pacedown
May 23rd 2012



167 Comments


the arson guys are back haaa!


glezz
May 23rd 2012



235 Comments


Burzum has always been horrible.

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20394 Comments


^

you're obviously a BM expert

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



11796 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Burzum has always been horrible."
You 5'd U2, your existence is invalid.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



8581 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

this album is really really bad :[

it makes me look more fondly upon belus though, i actually like that album [:

Digging: Triptykon - Melana Chasmata

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



15988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Varg is a classic example of an artist who should stick to his old guns and not try to recreate the wheel (even though I love Belus to death). Bang on review dude, I agree with every word said here. I will admit though, I'm a sucker for some of the heavier parts on this album. Thank you also for a reminder that I need to drop the rating on this a touch.


Agreed, I just wish he would stop fucking around and either stick to bm or just disband Burzum. Good to see you lowering the rating ;)

Didn't find this to be THAT terrible. We share a similar rating but your scathing review is where we differ. Regardless, it's nice to read such an impassioned review, even if it is more negative.


Thanks man. Yeah this is a borderline 1.5 but I settled on a 2 for reasons outlined earlier in the thread.

Digging: Thergothon - Stream From The Heavens

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20394 Comments


that poor man

he's gonna end up dying alone in his cabin in the woods

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



11796 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I see what you did there, Tyr.

TheSpirit
May 23rd 2012



16661 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Album rules review sucks ; )

Digging: Sexdrome - Grown Younger

Hawks
May 23rd 2012



33363 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This is pretty average, but I don't think it's as bad as everyone is making it out to be.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



15988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album rules review sucks ; )


hurts me deep inside bro

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



11796 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Album rules review sucks ; )"
You always gotta be so edgy, huh?

PointDemo
May 23rd 2012



45 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Great review, I wish this wasn't disappointing

Nikkolae
May 23rd 2012



4384 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this bloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooows so much, i can only stand one song and its probably because of my deep love for burzum but seriously wtf.

Digging: Corrupted - Paso Inferior

DeadBeat
May 23rd 2012



529 Comments


I only like Burzum's first three albums, he lost all his creativity after that

Crysler
May 23rd 2012



72 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What's sooo wrong with this album !? You die-hard fans need to learn to adapt to new sounds.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



15988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

try a proxy

Cells
May 23rd 2012



1875 Comments


real good review.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



15988 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

danke



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy