Burzum Umskiptar
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
North0House2
May 23rd 2012



5817 Comments


I'm gonna listen to this since me gusta AMBIENT STUFF

Digging: The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Mongrel

pacedown
May 23rd 2012



174 Comments


the arson guys are back haaa!


glezz
May 23rd 2012



235 Comments


Burzum has always been horrible.

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20740 Comments


^

you're obviously a BM expert

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Burzum has always been horrible."
You 5'd U2, your existence is invalid.

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



8747 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5 | Sound Off

this album is really really bad :[

it makes me look more fondly upon belus though, i actually like that album [:

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16263 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Varg is a classic example of an artist who should stick to his old guns and not try to recreate the wheel (even though I love Belus to death). Bang on review dude, I agree with every word said here. I will admit though, I'm a sucker for some of the heavier parts on this album. Thank you also for a reminder that I need to drop the rating on this a touch.


Agreed, I just wish he would stop fucking around and either stick to bm or just disband Burzum. Good to see you lowering the rating ;)

Didn't find this to be THAT terrible. We share a similar rating but your scathing review is where we differ. Regardless, it's nice to read such an impassioned review, even if it is more negative.


Thanks man. Yeah this is a borderline 1.5 but I settled on a 2 for reasons outlined earlier in the thread.

Digging: Ulver - Bergtatt

Tyrael
May 23rd 2012



20740 Comments


that poor man

he's gonna end up dying alone in his cabin in the woods

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I see what you did there, Tyr.

TheSpirit
May 23rd 2012



17184 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Album rules review sucks ; )

Digging: vhmnt / blsphm - vhmnt / blsphm

Hawks
May 23rd 2012



34582 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This is pretty average, but I don't think it's as bad as everyone is making it out to be.

Digging: Equilibrium - Erdentempel

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16263 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Album rules review sucks ; )


hurts me deep inside bro

Wolfhorde
May 23rd 2012



12070 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"Album rules review sucks ; )"
You always gotta be so edgy, huh?

PointDemo
May 23rd 2012



45 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Great review, I wish this wasn't disappointing

Nikkolae
May 23rd 2012



4769 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this bloooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooows so much, i can only stand one song and its probably because of my deep love for burzum but seriously wtf.

Digging: We Came Out Like Tigers - Ever-Crushed at Pecket's Well

DeadBeat
May 23rd 2012



529 Comments


I only like Burzum's first three albums, he lost all his creativity after that

Crysler
May 23rd 2012



74 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

What's sooo wrong with this album !? You die-hard fans need to learn to adapt to new sounds.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16263 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

try a proxy

Cells
May 23rd 2012



1875 Comments


real good review.

Crysis
Staff Reviewer
May 23rd 2012



16263 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

danke



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy