Death Grips The Money Store
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Sleaper
March 10th 2013


3449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

system blooooooooower

Digging: Panda Bear - Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
March 13th 2013


9080 Comments


So it turns out I've Seen Footage and Hacker are really cool too but I still don't love the rest of it
yet.

Digging: Banks - Goddess

ILJ
March 13th 2013


6754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

as long as you like hacker

dem hooks

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
March 13th 2013


13670 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i agree with fromthehood thats why i only jam no love deep web

Digging: Bjork - Vulnicura

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GxzkQ1xTt7U&list=PL55Jv4fGPIb-nuEcMyLhEvET2imVtvm7G&feature=player_embedded

wtf

ILJ
March 15th 2013


6754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

but what does it mean

Funeralopolis
March 15th 2013


11986 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I lol'd

Digging: Brand New - Daisy

ILJ
March 15th 2013


6754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

OH SHIT IT'S FLATLANDER

MalleusMaleficarum
March 15th 2013


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

those were cool especially the zach hill google glass drumming thing

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 15th 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

let's film random shit that's what's considered deep these days right guys

ILJ
March 15th 2013


6754 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

death grips just does whatever the fuck they wanna do, their fans just overblow a lot of it. i think most of them do so ironically though. i dunno, there's just a really odd dynamic that goes on there.

CK
March 16th 2013


4958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Teachin bitches how to swim

sixdegrees
March 16th 2013


17908 Comments


most quotable album ever? it's up there

Digging: The Ecstasy of Saint Theresa - Susurrate

MalleusMaleficarum
March 16th 2013


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"let's film random shit that's what's considered deep these days "

oh fuck off doucher

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 16th 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

if we crash the helicopter it proves our amateurishness in turn revealing our inner selves as human beings

MalleusMaleficarum
March 16th 2013


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

go listen to something less pretentious like joy division lol

skeames1214
March 16th 2013


2713 Comments


Shit is mine, it's all mine, all the time, shit is mine.

MalleusMaleficarum
March 16th 2013


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wrong album but i agree

skeames1214
March 16th 2013


2713 Comments


I have a folder on my computer that says death grips and I click on it and songs play and I listen to them.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
March 16th 2013


22167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't forget to use a home video recorder and leave the background noise in

actually make sure the only noise is background noise



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy