Japandroids Celebration Rock
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
PuddlesPuddles
May 20th 2012


4787 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I get them confused with Japanther. I have to remember that Japandroids is eh and Japanther is the one that's fucking terrible

Electric City
Emeritus
May 20th 2012


15744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

jared i want to pet you and feed you a leaf

Anthracks
May 20th 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

cant wait until my instant mp3s becum available. is there a stream for this or something? why is the review up so early

Digging: Putridity - Ignominious Atonement

Electric City
Emeritus
May 20th 2012


15744 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

niggas dont fuck with a nigga like matt cuz a nigga like matt don't fuck around

robin
Emeritus
May 20th 2012


4288 Comments


because the internet is no longer kidding itself

Anthracks
May 20th 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well the instant MP3s for those who pre-ordered the album become available on 5/25 i mean it couldve waited till then at least



but who cares really

Dogget
May 20th 2012


781 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I've got my last exam of the year tomorrow morning. I'm going to save my first listen for straight after to maximise the euphoria.

Aids
May 20th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

this is a wonderful idea.

patrickfannon
May 20th 2012


893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mmmmmm, tasty.

Anthracks
May 20th 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh god i hope these guys dont become self-serious and pseudo-philosophical as this review opines. that isn't the gold-standard optimization for every artist or even every human. this is a fun carefree band and they better not lose sight of it.

patrickfannon
May 20th 2012


893 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just listened through once and already like it better than Post-Nothing. This will definitely grow on me as soon as I am able to blast it in my car. What a sick fucking album.

Blackbelt54
May 20th 2012


4276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Album rules definitely one of the best of 2012 so far

Anthracks
May 21st 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

do u think ur a tru japandroidz fan or somethin

Anthracks
May 21st 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

y did u pirate the album br0

Anthracks
May 21st 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i already bought 4 copies of this album man

Anthracks
May 21st 2012


4221 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i havent heard the album yet just the two 7" songs



BECAUSE I DONT PIRATE MY FAVORITE BANDS MAN!!!!

Aids
May 21st 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

i've seen these guys live twice, bought three shirts from them, and own post-nothing and younger us 7" on vinyl. I'm perfectly ok with my decision to pirate this. plus I plan to buy it on vinyl later anyway.

Tyrael
May 21st 2012


21003 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

This is gonna turn out to be this year's Bon Iver, Bon Iver isn't it

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
May 21st 2012


29141 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

conservatively, this is the worst album i have ever heard.

Aids
May 21st 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

woah acad i dont think we can be friends anymore



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy