Thursday No Devolucion
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ponton
Emeritus
May 17th 2012



5775 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

youve got so much to prove

Digging: Mimicking Birds - Mimicking Birds

ProjectFreak
May 17th 2012



1155 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome review, and my 2011 AOTY, and somehow the first thursday album I listened to in full. the rest of their discography kind of pales in comparison.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 17th 2012



20230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I remember when you said this wasn't your thing, lol

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
May 17th 2012



15693 Comments


alright im interested, now how can i hear it mr steve

Digging: Nmesh - Dream Sequins® [AMDISCS]

SowingSeason
Emeritus
May 17th 2012



14513 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Headphones, car stereo, boombox...the possibilities are endless, really

Tyrael
May 17th 2012



20415 Comments


Oh

nice review but I can remember this being pretty ehh...

Any idea what you're gonna do for the big 2-0-0?

Also thanks for your help with the indie stuff, especially that Lydia album. Unfortunately things didn't work out but I appreciated it.

Digging: Lantlos - Melting Sun

captaincrunch11
May 17th 2012



1193 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ummmmmmm pretty sure the rest of their discography is fantastic too.

STOP SHOUTING!
May 17th 2012



628 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"…and if there’s one thing listeners don’t need any more of these days, it is feigned silver linings."

speak for yourself, i quite like a nice feigned silver lining.

SowingSeason
Emeritus
May 17th 2012



14513 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Go listen to of monsters and men...I know that's where I go for my cheesy silver linings

jmh886
May 17th 2012



747 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

overrated

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 17th 2012



20230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

no

Tyrael
May 17th 2012



20415 Comments


kinda

macadoolahicky
May 17th 2012



1835 Comments


Not really.



fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 17th 2012



20230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

is it even possible for something to be overrated anyway? if enough people like it that match then there has to be a reason no matter what other people think

macadoolahicky
May 17th 2012



1835 Comments


Blackwater Park

Electric City
Staff Reviewer
May 17th 2012



15693 Comments


i need a link sowing

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
May 17th 2012



20230 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Blackwater Park

touché

CrownOfMagnets
May 17th 2012



2191 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ah fuck i love this album.

Storm In A Teacup
May 17th 2012



12688 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I want a No Devolucion tat with the white and grey and the black and blue design both swirling around the letters

minty901
May 17th 2012



1914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great album



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy