Massive Attack Mezzanine
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

have you checked any tull lioness? because you don't have any rated, yet have a lot of ratings, and havn't been around very long.

LilLioness
December 23rd 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

A year and a half isn't long? The site has only been around for like 8 years.



No I haven't rated any Tull. I haven't got around to it. I try to keep up with new stuff and address the older stuff one at a time.

conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

a year and a half ain't long, whatcha talkin bout. If you do get your tull on get it on with thick as a brick. it's so m/

LilLioness
December 23rd 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea, I will. A year and a half can feel long sometimes.

conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i'm dead serious about thick as a brick Lill. listen to it, listen to it soon, and listen to it well.

LilLioness
December 23rd 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I got Disco Volante and my last 2013s on my list atm. Early 2014 will be Thick.

conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

and a merry christmas to you! xmas/

conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

slash happy holidays if xmas isn't part of thy annual routine.

LilLioness
December 23rd 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

bah, humbug. ;D



You have rated half as many albums as I have, I can see how it would seem I am a rating maniac.

conesmoke
December 23rd 2013


5424 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha bah humbug indeed ; ) I was more concerned with your intention to listen to new j-tull before oldskool j-tull. Some people are certainly rating machines but that's ok, as long as they're engaging the feels. i'm pretty slow, only really rating things i've heard a couple of times.

LilLioness
December 23rd 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I am strong with the feels. I also try not to shit on others' tastes. Doesn't always play out that way but I don't like offending peeps over something like music. I guess you can say my rating style is woman on a mission. I commit myself to records that pique my interest. It can suck at times, but i like to get acquainted with what people talk about.

Mad.
December 24th 2013


4536 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"You know you have a legit classic when the fan faves are different for every person."



This comment is perfect, prolly gonna have to 4.5 this soon



Yo cones, you checked that Humanfly album yet?

Tyrael
December 24th 2013


21005 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

a 4



blasphemy

JS19
December 24th 2013


5551 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I remember when I had this at a 3. Good times

Digging: Have Mercy - The Earth Pushed Back

BigPleb
December 24th 2013


44958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

4 crew represent.

zakalwe
December 24th 2013


16077 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

If this isn't a classic nothing is

BigPleb
December 24th 2013


44958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Wrong.

zakalwe
December 24th 2013


16077 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I could be wrong I could be right I could be black I could be white.

BigPleb
December 24th 2013


44958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Or a cvnt hehe

zakalwe
December 24th 2013


16077 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

That's a definite pal!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy