mewithoutYou Ten Stories
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 12th 2012


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Indie is definitely a music genre...

cfbassist
May 12th 2012


337 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album is beautiful

YourDarkAffected
May 13th 2012


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

whoa, what's with this being below a 4?!

fish.
May 13th 2012


22440 Comments


cos 3.9 is a terrible score

Aids
May 13th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"indie isnt a genre of music"



-progmaster, 12-05-12

Electric City
Emeritus
May 13th 2012


15744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

People need to get on board with comparisons that take reading comprehension and analysis to higher than a third grade level.




hoo-rah

Electric City
Emeritus
May 13th 2012


15744 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

why you perpetuating male stereotypes bro

robin
Emeritus
May 13th 2012


4288 Comments


makes a nice change from people calling eachother homophobic slurs and then using the word trolling five thousand times

Aids
May 13th 2012


24184 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol fag, ur trolling

Omaha
Staff Reviewer
May 13th 2012


10506 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

February 1878 is a great opener.

FadedSun
May 13th 2012


1425 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Never listened to this band until. Not sure if this was a good place to start, but I really enjoyed this album.

BASTAG
May 13th 2012


43 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Quite keen to check this album the fuck out.



Eko
May 13th 2012


2119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

can we best new music this thing already guys

YourDarkAffected
May 13th 2012


1745 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm thinking maybe I'll write a review for this one day with a summary and body in an original way, but for now I'll keep away. I got nothing smart to say

Crimson
May 13th 2012


1935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fox's Dream Of The Log Flume is so good.

cliiint
May 13th 2012


877 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nice reference yda



the lyrics they post on facebook are providing absolutely zero clarity on the 'concept' i mean yeah theres a bunch of animals running around doing shit after a train wreck but this review makes me feel like im missing something crucial.

ProjectFreak
May 13th 2012


1654 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

ok so Elephant in the Dock might be my favorite song here

Narshh
May 13th 2012


1193 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Brother, Sister was the easiest 5 of my life. It's a modern day classic.



As for 10 stories...I might bump this up another .5, it's growing on me so much. Cardiff Giant, out of

nowhere, is becoming one of my favorite songs. "I often wonder if I've already died/What if the "I" is

an unintelligible lie?" is a fucking incredible line.

LittleSampson
May 14th 2012


28 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm way into this album. It's no [A->B] or Brother, Sister, but it's still great.



"Megalomania’s only mania if you’re wrong"

SmokingTheClouds
May 14th 2012


639 Comments


Fuck me, this is great.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy