Life in Your Way Kingdoms
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Fluttertrank
May 6th 2012



17098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yeah they are fantastic

ChuckyTruant
May 6th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks broseph junz

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Durrzo
May 7th 2012



1080 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Good review, pos. This album really needed a review so I'm glad you did this. Album kicks all sorts of ass. The main vocalist is a little grating at times and could use more range but other than that I have no complaints. The drummer is a total beast. So many cool fills on this thing.

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

Spec
May 7th 2012



27062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah the drumming has always been the hidden gem of this band.

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Agreed. But this drummer Andy is better than the drummer who was on Waking Giants

botb
May 8th 2012



9560 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Andy isnt better than John, he's just flashier.


ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ehh I'd have to give both albums another listen just listening to the drumming but I do enjoy his drumming more

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Btw Dan do you like this band

botb
May 8th 2012



9560 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One of my favorite bands, john (their old drummer) is a friend of mine now, my band and his new band play a lot of shows together.

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

That's sick man! Really cool. Yeah I just discovered them a week or two ago.

botb
May 8th 2012



9560 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah ive been a huge fan of them since before waking giants

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Sweet yeah they are pretty great. I need to get their first two albums

ChuckyTruant
May 9th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Plus I find it interesting that they have 3 guitar players, on this album anyway

KSK1
May 11th 2012



4072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chuck, I finally got a chance to listen to this and holy fuck. 4'd it after one listen but I'm assuming it'll go up after more.

J0ckstrapsFTW
May 11th 2012



3652 Comments


Ya dude its bomb

KSK1
May 11th 2012



4072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For real.

ChuckyTruant
May 11th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah man its really great. best album of 2011 IMO

KSK1
May 11th 2012



4072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

For me that has to be Counterparts - TCWCU but this is like a hidden gem that's almost as awesome.

ChuckyTruant
May 11th 2012



15707 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yeah its just fantastic have been listening so much lately

KSK1
May 11th 2012



4072 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Go to the news on the front page and listen to that new song by With Life In Mind. It's pretty awesome
and kinda reminds me of this band a little.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy