Life in Your Way Kingdoms
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Btw nice dig Snide

Digging: Architects - Lost Forever // Lost Together

KSK1
May 5th 2012



4051 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Will do. Btw for some reason I found your use of the word "stupendous" in the summary funny lol.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Lol. It just randomly came to me when I was thinking of what to write for that

wacknizzle
May 5th 2012



11909 Comments


Bout time this got a review, good job Chuck. Pos'd

Digging: Fall of Efrafa - Inle

EagleBlade
May 5th 2012



63 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome review, awesome band

Quen
May 5th 2012



1633 Comments


this looks really interesting, nice review btw dude

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks guys! And totally awesome album can't decide whether this or Waking Giants is better

DurzoBlint
May 5th 2012



1131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I didn't think id ever enjoy one of their releases this much.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Haha its so great. and i realized today while i was out and listening to this that it is better than WG and really has no faults. will change review to a 5 if i can

DurzoBlint
May 5th 2012



1131 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seriously didn't even bother to check this out until last week, I figured it would be another good release but nothing worth getting considering I have their past 4 efforts.

Been playing this album back to back with controller, really good few hours listening.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Most definitely. Yeah I just found these guys 5-6 days ago. have been so consumed and awe struck just had to write a review

Fluttertrank
May 5th 2012



16946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Induction is pretty awesome.

Digging: Xanthochroid - Blessed He With Boils

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

oh wow I totally misspelled that in the review haha. I called it introduction instead

Fluttertrank
May 5th 2012



16946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh hey, i didnt even noticed that you did that too. haha

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

but yeah Flutter its very cool.

and did you buy or download heartsounds cause I wanna get it

Fluttertrank
May 5th 2012



16946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i had to download. where i live its no where to be found. and i guess i could buy it online but i didnt. so downloaded haha. im a bad boy

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

haha nah its cool I download stuff all the time. where did you find it cuz I can't find it in zip. or heart in hand for a matter. and would really like them both

Fluttertrank
May 5th 2012



16946 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ill shoutbox you them.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012



15570 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ok thanks

demjunz
May 6th 2012



23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Checked this out a month or so ago, some solid t00nz. This and Waking Giants are fantastic. Also review certainly did it justice, pos'd.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy