Life in Your Way Kingdoms
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
May 5th 2012


13217 Comments


Bout time this got a review, good job Chuck. Pos'd

Digging: Dioramic - Supra

EagleBlade
May 5th 2012


63 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome review, awesome band

Quen
May 5th 2012


1633 Comments


this looks really interesting, nice review btw dude

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks guys! And totally awesome album can't decide whether this or Waking Giants is better

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

DurzoBlint
May 5th 2012


1180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I didn't think id ever enjoy one of their releases this much.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Haha its so great. and i realized today while i was out and listening to this that it is better than WG and really has no faults. will change review to a 5 if i can

DurzoBlint
May 5th 2012


1180 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Seriously didn't even bother to check this out until last week, I figured it would be another good release but nothing worth getting considering I have their past 4 efforts.

Been playing this album back to back with controller, really good few hours listening.

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Most definitely. Yeah I just found these guys 5-6 days ago. have been so consumed and awe struck just had to write a review

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

oh wow I totally misspelled that in the review haha. I called it introduction instead

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

but yeah Flutter its very cool.

and did you buy or download heartsounds cause I wanna get it

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

haha nah its cool I download stuff all the time. where did you find it cuz I can't find it in zip. or heart in hand for a matter. and would really like them both

ChuckyTruant
May 5th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ok thanks

demjunz
May 6th 2012


23 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Checked this out a month or so ago, some solid t00nz. This and Waking Giants are fantastic. Also review certainly did it justice, pos'd.

ChuckyTruant
May 6th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Thanks broseph junz

Durrzo
May 7th 2012


1105 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Good review, pos. This album really needed a review so I'm glad you did this. Album kicks all sorts of ass. The main vocalist is a little grating at times and could use more range but other than that I have no complaints. The drummer is a total beast. So many cool fills on this thing.

Spec
May 7th 2012


27167 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Yeah the drumming has always been the hidden gem of this band.

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Agreed. But this drummer Andy is better than the drummer who was on Waking Giants

botb
May 8th 2012


9674 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Andy isnt better than John, he's just flashier.


ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Ehh I'd have to give both albums another listen just listening to the drumming but I do enjoy his drumming more

ChuckyTruant
May 8th 2012


15716 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Btw Dan do you like this band



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy