Keane Strangeland
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah but does that mean you got a promo copy? XD



Digging: Portishead - Dummy

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Also, I'd get on your train anyday SS ;)

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah sometimes we get promos other times we get a password to a private streaming

Digging: Damien Rice - My Favourite Faded Fantasy

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You gonna hop on the engine or the caboose?

Satellite
May 3rd 2012


20826 Comments


boring moperock

Captain North
May 3rd 2012


6791 Comments


Hopes & Fears was their one really good album, haven't been keen on much since but I'll at least check this out. Not hoping for much though

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

haven't been keen on much since

haha

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuck the right off lol

i'm liking this album quite a bit

great review babe

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Thanks honey. I'm about to host a prize giveaway involving this CD, a poster, and vinyl through my blog, so stay tuned

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

And by about to I mean in the coming days

AtavanHalen
May 3rd 2012


17927 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

GIVE IT TO ME

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 3rd 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You gonna hop on the engine or the caboose?

DAT ENGINE.

ZedO
May 4th 2012


1096 Comments


Damn, Keane's new album! They bring me back to memory when I used to use their songs on my first guitar lessons...I wish Strangeland is as good as Under The Iron Sea!

bogert
May 5th 2012


17 Comments


This seems Good!!!

ThroneOfAgony
May 5th 2012


3485 Comments


Excellent review Sowing. I loved Hopes & Fears, so I'll have to look into this

Nagrarok
May 5th 2012


8298 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I think the review may be a little too long but great work as usual Sowing. Really one of the first bands I got into back when Hopes & Fears came out, also hated what they did with Perfect Symmetry and Night Train so will give this a shot for nostalgia's sake.

mrguidogenio
May 5th 2012


18 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Does anyone feel a bit of Phoenix in Day Will Come? I don't know why but it reminds me of that band.

Loving the album BTW.

jefflebowski
May 6th 2012


8257 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

well, their first three records all took boring to a new level, so i'ma go ahead and assume this'll be more of the same

Mike08
May 6th 2012


609 Comments


Great review. Ususally a good review= check album out, this however has been discouraged by the review..... hmmmmm

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
May 6th 2012


16789 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I'm not discouraging anyone from checking it out. You should if this is your thing.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy