Cattle Decapitation Monolith of Inhumanity
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
XfingTheSullen
February 25th 2013


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I like the clean(ish) vocals on this album. They sound like an army of skeletons or liches chanting. They say clean vocals can't sound evil, well they should listen to this album and say that again.

Cormano
March 5th 2013


994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

album rules

the video released for the single is sick, and I've watched august underground



http://www.metalinjection.net/video/cattle-decapitated-forced-gender-reassignment-nsfw

XfingTheSullen
March 5th 2013


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WHOA what an amazing video! They actually showed the wee wee!

Cormano
March 5th 2013


994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

they went too far

JokineAugustus
March 5th 2013


7428 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm still liking this album. Projectile Ovulation and Gristle Licker m/

Digging: Clues - Clues

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 5th 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

WEEEEEEEEEE RIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIISE TO THE SLAUGHTEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRR!!

OF THE ESSENCE OF OUR BEEEEEEEEEEE-IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!

Digging: Vril - Portal

XfingTheSullen
March 6th 2013


2917 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

they showed not only the wee wee but also the titties. The vid looked like totally high budget as well.

NonApplicable
March 23rd 2013


2027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That video is genuinely SHOCKING. I'm sorry but there is no reason that such a demented video should

ever be made, let alone enjoyed. I'm all for creative freedom but this has has passed into mental

illness territory.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 23rd 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

That video is a work of art, what are you smoking?@?!?

Wizard
March 23rd 2013


19767 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's not art, it's piece of shit snuff film that NIN did a very long time ago to the song "Happiness is Slavery".

Digging: Leviathan - Scar Sighted

Titan
March 23rd 2013


7578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

gristle licker



lol

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 23rd 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

They could do videos for literally any of the songs here and all would rival the works of Gordon

Willis in terms of cinematic brilliance.

Titan
March 23rd 2013


7578 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

they definitely put a lot into their videos for sure

NonApplicable
March 27th 2013


2027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Get a grip Jacquilbim. That video clearly crossed the line. It's brutal, gory and tasteless for

nothing but it's own sake. Take off your fanboy goggles.



I watched that NIN video and although it made me squeamish, it had artistic merit and a message behind

the video. Cattle Decapitation's vid has very little of either.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 27th 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Wow, you certainly have it in for me don't you?



"It's brutal, gory and tasteless for nothing but it's own sake", what do you expect from a band named "Cattle Decapitation"? Did you honestly take my statements seriously? God you're an idiot..

BigPleb
March 27th 2013


39569 Comments


That 4.5 wow

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 27th 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Come @ me, Leb.

NonApplicable
March 27th 2013


2027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

My mistake. It can be difficult to detect sarcasm in writing. Although I probably should of picked it

up from that statement about Willis, originally it did seem like you were defending the video(even

Wizard was fooled).

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
March 27th 2013


15697 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No worries man, no more acrimony?

NonApplicable
March 27th 2013


2027 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah, we good



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy