Storm Corrosion Storm Corrosion
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
OmairSh
November 13th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Damn you guys

Digging: Mercyful Fate - Don't Break the Oath

Chortles
November 13th 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah

Digging: Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura

Spag
November 13th 2012



1714 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not shit at all...

Digging: Septicflesh - Titan

OmairSh
November 13th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Chortles 5 it dude

LilLioness
November 14th 2012



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ghost Reveries is the best Opeth (and yes I do listen to all their albums). And BWP and Damndation are
two of the most overrated POSs in Metal. Seriously, Blackwater Park derails itself fours songs in the
album.

As for Storm Corrosion, I remember liking it more than I do now. Oh well, no best of 2012 slot for the
Prog Queens.

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Nah BWP and Damn are aight. Storm Corrosion is aight as well, needed more experimentation.

LilLioness
November 14th 2012



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Damnation is one of my least favorite records of all time, not going to lie. So many Opeth fans act like Heritage was the first turd in the discography, but in my opinion there were a couple before 2011. BWP is indeed alright, but nothing more than alright

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Cool cool, well I'm afraid you're still going to have to walk the plank.

Chortles
November 14th 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

this is almost a 5 trust me

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

You just need to get rid of the "3." and you're there

LilLioness
November 14th 2012



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah, I just have a different interest in music. lolzy

Chortles
November 14th 2012



17909 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

yeah i think this really deserves a .5 agreed man

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Hard

LilLioness
November 14th 2012



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Too hard for decimals. Ya'll need to get it out of your systems.

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Why haven't yuo rated?

CaptainDooRight
November 14th 2012



28353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

heard some tracks, still gotta check again with proper listen

Digging: Tukaaria - Raw to the Rapine

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Yes you must

LilLioness
November 14th 2012



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Still making my mind up if 4 or 3.5. It doesn't help that I am angry that talk of secession is being taken seriously right now.

CaptainDooRight
November 14th 2012



28353 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

from what i heard i could def see this being at least a 3-3.5 and as high as a possible 4

OmairSh
November 14th 2012



10058 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Needs more eerie, twisted experimentation



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy