Bad Veins The Mess We've Made
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

12 hours later, still only one rating from the site :/

Digging: Portishead - Dummy

Tyrael
April 30th 2012


20948 Comments


How can indie pop be bad aaaah

pos

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

jrowa001
April 30th 2012


8750 Comments


i checked this out a few days ago when i saw the video for Dancing On TV and it had the cutest chick ever in it

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

The video was alright - my biggest gripe with the thing was that it took waaaaayyy too long to get started. About a minute and a half passed before the song actually began =.="

Storm In A Teacup
April 30th 2012


13193 Comments


Yeah I went back and watched it a second time and was like ffs hurry up damn.

Song is worth it though.

paxman
April 30th 2012


4084 Comments


Excellent review, I love you

Phideaux
April 30th 2012


1655 Comments


Saw these guys open for Thrice once. It was pretty terrible. Good review though.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
April 30th 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Excellent review, I love you

Awwww....*blushes*

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Actually not familiar with that album. Will look it up lol.

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

Just looked up Valhall Rising and LOL it kinda does XD The red text especially gives it that effect ahahaha.

jdennis31
May 1st 2012


6511 Comments


'Saw these guys open for Thrice once. It was pretty terrible. Good review though.' saw them on same tour, cept they were awesome for me. first full length cd is one of my fav albums but everyone seems to have this down in the 3's. can anyone tell me if this is any good compared to debut

Irving
Staff Reviewer
May 1st 2012


7318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

I actually haven't heard the debut, so sorry can't help you there =/

That being said, you can always check out the first single and try and decide for yourself! =) (the link is in the first comment in this thread)

jdennis31
May 1st 2012


6511 Comments


yea just listened to it, i appreciate the link.

PorkchopExpress
May 1st 2012


389 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

This isn't bad at all.

Also, the first thing I though of when I saw the cover was the movie "Take Shelter", which is a positive.

bloc
May 1st 2012


35010 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I'm finding this to be actually really really really bad.

Digging: The Birthday Massacre - Superstition



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy